Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Excellent view, confortable, excellent service We will come back gain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, USA

Excellent resort!

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff was excellent!
Cons: Restaurant to offer more menu options.
We stayed at Royal Santrian for 4 nights and the resort was just as we imagined. The hotel staff was excellent and took care of all our requests.The hotel also offered free car to go around shops nearby the hotel which was convenient. The beach access from the hotel is very convenient. The hotel room was very luxurious and we felt like royalty with the amazing butler service! They had a really good restaurant inside the resort and food was good. The Restaurant menu was very limited and would have liked to have more menu options. I would recommend this resort to my friends and family when visiting Bali!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brussels

The best place we've ever stayed at

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: The staff, the villas, the private pool, the service, the location.
Cons: The mattress on the bed was a bit uncomfortable. The beach should be cleaned and boats should not be allowed to anchor there.
Location: The location is great, near Bali Collection (a mall), restaurants, local spas and local shops.
This is the best hotel we ever stayed at. The customer service is above the roof - the people are very nice, you get afternoon tea or coffee between 3 and 5 pm if you are around, and they generally take care of you better than you mom. The villas are amazing, with a private pool, an indoor shower, an outdoor shower and a bathtub. We totally loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sujong from 한국

누사누아 로얄 산트리안 적극추천

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
로얄산트리안 앞에서 해양스포츠를 할수도 있으며 음식이 특히 맛있었고어느하나 흠잡을곳이 없었어요.. 조용하게 휴식취하긴 딱좋아요.. 다만 로열풀빌라는 완전 프라이빗하진 않아요 바다가 바로 보이는 대신 외부가 살짝 보이지만 왔다갔다 하는 사람은 거의 없어요 하지만 또 가고싶어요...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
離れた地域にある為、歩いて行ける範囲には何もありません。 ホテルからの送迎は頼めるのでタクシー代わりに使えて便利でした。 部屋は余裕のあるゆったりいたスペースのヴィラでリラックスしました。 客数は20部屋程で少なく、和食・イタリアンの食事も美味しく、朝食夕食とも落ち着いた雰囲気で満足できました。リクエストでロマチックディナーを頼み、ビーチにテーブルを特設、潮風と落ち着いた照明と音楽でワイン会を堪能しました。 客室専用のヴィラ・プールには蚊が多く、屋外用のソファーやベッドでの日焼けは出来ません。 日中プールの掃除はされているのですが、落葉や花粉が沢山浮いててアレルギーの方は泳げません。 日中プールの水は溢れさせているのですが綺麗な水面にはならない様です。 ビーチに最も近く、海に面したヴィラでしたが、ビーチを歩く人から丸見えです。 完全プライべーとな空間のプールヴィラとは少し違います。 部屋の寝室には蚊避けレース付の天蓋ベッドがあり蚊避けになり助かりました。 長期滞在型の部屋の割にはクローゼットや整理用引出しが少なく不便でした。 バスローブ・タオルとも古く、くたびれていて高級感に欠けます。 スタッフの対応は大変スムーズで良く、バリのヒンズー教徒特有の笑顔とゆったりした対応でストレスはありませんでした。 もう少し高級感を出して、設備機器の充実を望みます。 総合的にはバリのホテルでは最高に落ち着けるお勧めのホテルだと思います。 次回は、親族大勢で訪れたいと思っています。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Beyond Expectations

Posted Jan 17, 2016
This may be one of the finest hotel experiences I have ever encountered. I was able to relax and rejuvenate in the tranquility of a luxurious, ocean-front private villa. The attention to detail and the graciousness of the staff was exceptional. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Hoon from Seoul

Quite, tranquil, and relaxed

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect. Seems to be old, but good to care of staffs. Very pleased.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great but request for room away from street

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Noisy if you are staying in a room close to the main street. Requests to the reception to change the room though and they kindly offered a different room which was way quieter. Overall the villa and the service of staff was superb.
5 out of 5
by Lindsay from Melbourne

The best Hotel in Bali, it doesn't get any better.

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Everything for this hotel was just right. Stunning rooms, stunning service. Only issue could be that breakfast is a bit expensive.