Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ridgewood, United States of America

Amazing!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
The Samaya Seminyak definitely is a hotel were the guests receive a royal welcome. You have your own personal butler with a 24/7 service and the villas are certainly very spacious. Breakfast is great with a nice ocean view. The villas are indeed on the expensive side but as a guest you also receive a 1st class treatment. The Samaya Seminyak is certainly on my list again for my next Bali visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Wonderful staff and great villa.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Cons: Nothing
Location: Clso eto great restaurants and Bodyworks (great for massages across the road)
Luxury ++ pool villas. Wonderful staff. Vert accomodating with a late checkout request and provided one of their Royal villas for our use afternnonof our checkout as we had an evenining flight. Our second visit and will visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from バリ

ビーチ前のリラックスホテル

Posted Oct 10, 2016
スタッフの対応が良く 快適でした〜〜 レストランも 美味しいです ビラ形式だから 静かに過ごせます
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ストレスなく非日常を味わえます

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: ホテルスタッフのホスピタリティの高さ。 素晴らしい立地、施設、プライベートプール。
Cons: TVの映り。 給湯。
Location:
ロイヤルコートヤードヴィラに3泊しました。 本館からはバギーで移動しますが、徒歩でも数分ですし、何よりセミニャックの中心街(セミニャックスクエア)にも徒歩数分と近く大変便利な立地だと思います。ヴィラ自体もプライベートプールも十分な広さがあり、プルメリアの花々も美しく、大変静かで申し分のないリラックスした時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 ホテルスタッフの方々もとてもフレンドリーで、基本的にこちらのリクエストに対してノーとは云いません。街スパの予約など色々とお願いしましたが、快くアレンジして頂きました。 唯一、TV(NHK)の映りが悪かったので、次回改善されていたら嬉しく思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

breezeのロケーションは最高

Posted Sep 18, 2016
レストランbreezeは確かにそのロケーションには圧倒されました。壮大圧巻な海を目の前に、朝も夜も本当に素敵な時間を過ごせます。ただ、料理のサーブは本当に遅すぎました。遅くてもなんのフォローもないので、おそらくそんなものなのでしょう。スタッフは良くも悪くも付かず離れずの距離感でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Please choose sea area, which is better than across the road to arrive the villa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

해변에서 가까운 호텔

Posted Jul 2, 2016
해변 바로 앞에 위치한 레스토랑에서 즐기는 조식이 인상적이었고, 수영장이 아주 좋았습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

全てが平均以上のホテル

Posted Jun 11, 2016
全てが平均以上で素晴らしいホテルです。 立地、設備、スタッフの対応などは一部を除き、宿泊者が過ごすには 最高の環境です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Beautiful hotel right next to the beach.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
We stayed here for 5 nights and it was a wonderful stay. The villa was spotless and extremely comfortable. The staff were friendly, helpful and kind. We were travelling with a small baby and he was looked after so well by the staff. The resort pool is in a lovely location, looking out over the beach. The meals were delicious and the hotel is close to some great restaurants as well. I would highly recommend staying at The Samaya if you visit Bali.