Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

해변에서 가까운 호텔

Posted Jul 2, 2016
해변 바로 앞에 위치한 레스토랑에서 즐기는 조식이 인상적이었고, 수영장이 아주 좋았습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

全てが平均以上のホテル

Posted Jun 11, 2016
全てが平均以上で素晴らしいホテルです。 立地、設備、スタッフの対応などは一部を除き、宿泊者が過ごすには 最高の環境です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Beautiful hotel right next to the beach.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
We stayed here for 5 nights and it was a wonderful stay. The villa was spotless and extremely comfortable. The staff were friendly, helpful and kind. We were travelling with a small baby and he was looked after so well by the staff. The resort pool is in a lovely location, looking out over the beach. The meals were delicious and the hotel is close to some great restaurants as well. I would highly recommend staying at The Samaya if you visit Bali.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little piece of heaven!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed there for our anniversary. It was the best hotel we've ever stayed at! Everything from the staff to the villa to the food was exceptional. The staff couldn't do enough to make us feel comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

今まで泊まったなかで最高のホテル。

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: 景観、スタッフのホスピタリティ。食事の美味しさ。部屋の美しさ。
Cons: ないです。
Location: 近所にレストランあやおみせが沢山あって便利。
3度目の宿泊。今回も他の2つのホテルに滞在してからの再訪でしたがやはりsamayaが最高というのが私達夫婦の感想です。特にブリーズでの朝食は最高。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Beautiful villa and such a great location

Posted Apr 29, 2016
My husband and I stayed here with our baby and it was just perfect. Really private and relaxing but then everything you need at your doorstep - beach, food, drinks, everything! We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by 정혜선 from 서울 대한민국

발리의 풀빌라

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
안락하고 잘 정돈되어있는 풀빌라! 푹 쉬기엔 더할나위없이 좋아요 레스토랑 breeze는 아름다운 해변에 있어서 금상첨화
5 out of 5
by Hiromi from 日本

素晴らしいヴィラ

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
12/27から5泊宿泊しました。部屋選びで迷いましたが、プールヴィラにして正解。ビーチに近く、レストラン”ブリーズ”にもスパにも近く、お勧めです。大型リゾートにはない家族的雰囲気が良かったです。大晦日の花火は予想以上で、近距離で危険な感じが東南アジアリゾート感をさらにアップしてくれました。空港で忘れ物を思い出し電話したところ、渋滞で1時間も掛かるのに届けてくれました。次回も利用したいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brasil

Fantastic hotel on the beach. Perfect villas.

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Great in all aspects but mind u when u reserve the villas they will put u in compound opposite to the beach side which is secluded and looks like a prison. When u ask to upgrade to the beach front. Here comes the trick. 50% additional fees from ur booking fees.for me its worth it.but as for bali and for prices in bali its over priced but again its a magical place.