Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy with stay and would like a refund

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing
1. The doors not working and rusty 2. Aircond not working 3. Bedsheet and pillow cases dirty 4. Towel stinks 5. The room is just run down and not well maintained Would like to request for refund.
5 out of 5
by zheng

wonderful hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for 4 night and my family like it very much. Everything is well maintained and look very new. The main lobby for check in/out is impressive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs and stale smell

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Nice space and good layout. Nice bathroom.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Beach and water sports
Only stayed for one night. Convenient location next to beach. Would be a million times better if it was clean. Nice rooms but nothing makes bed bugs acceptable. Woke up with bites all over my body. Funny stale smell in the room and stains all up the curtains. Nothing felt clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Condotel ruangan luas

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Staff sangat ramah dan ringan tangan. Lokasi lebih seperti condotel/ apartment dibandingkan hotel. Tidak ada restoran, breakfast harus dipesan sehari sebelumnya. Kami pesan condotel dengan dua kamar dan ruang tamu yg besar. Menghadap laut dan sangat nyaman utk keluarga ngobrol. Sayang beranda berdebu dan tidak bisa diduduki.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

古さは我慢します

Posted Mar 15, 2015
事前の情報で古いのは分かっていましたが、シーツは水くさいタオルは古くてボロボロでは折角のリゾート感がなくなります
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good view!

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good view!
5 out of 5
by Peter from Hazelbrook, NSW, Australia

You'll love the Segara!

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
The night we booked in we were given a room with a "view" of the concrete wall next door. After complaining in the morning that we were meant to have a sea view we were immediately moved up to the next floor with a great view. The staff were wonderful, great airy rooms, no one in the pool but us most days. Quiet, yet not too far from hub of Nusa Dua. We both got very sick and had to cancel overnight trip to Lombok which the staff sorted out for us. We'd go back tommorrow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chesty

Great Hotel for Relaxing

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on HotelClub
Fully self contained rooms, great hotel but no food or drinks available at the pool or room unless you bring them yourself. Located at the end of the Nua Dua/Tanjung Benoa strip, so a short walk to some good restaurants and bars, but out of the road for a quiet holiday. Beach has water sports happening and boat storage, but not much beach activity possible if you don't do the watersports. Free transport to shopping centres can be organised.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels