Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by TIN YAN from Hong Kong

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it's very nice to live here for about 6 days, all the staffs and the living environment are very nice and pretty. They would provide the taxi from airport and help you to call taxi. The living environment is very quiet as you wouldn't hear any voices from the other side. But some of the windows are out of curtains, when the sun comes out the sunlight light you up and cannot continue the sleep as well. But the spa provided by the hotel I would not recommend. The cost effective for the price and the service are not balanced.
4 out of 5
by Mohammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Man Chi from Hongkong

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
整體環境及舒適度滿意,只是設備有點舊,真的需要裝修,特别浴室及洗手間(每天都出現堵塞)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Time Away

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Lastminute
Cons: maybe just a freshen up of the outside painting as it looks a little worn now.
Location: great location close to the beach and dining
we had a great time here, the villa is as per the pictures. we loved the pool and out door areas to laze around. the Villa is very spacious and has all the facilities there for a great stay. the staff where very helpfull with all of our requests. We would come back for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent villa. Very private.

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Private villa. Villa was clean and comfortable. Wifi was good.
Villa was very private. Staff went out of their way to meet your every need. Villa was clean and modern. Pool was of a good size and clean. Breakfast served in your villa was very pleasant. Would recommend to anyone who likes privacy when at your accommodation. Will stay again if return to Seminyak.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful, convenient and quiet

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great spacious villa in an awesome convenient spot. Only issues were mosquitoes occasionally in the room at night with no net to place over the bed. There was also a massive uncovered window area above the sliding doors in which you could not block the sunlight out of which meant zero sleep ins.Villas could do with a little maintenance and update
2 out of 5
by G from hk

wedding

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
relax
5 out of 5
by 김윤숙 from 경기

가격대비 완전 만족해요

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
프라이빗한 숙박으로 너무 편리했고 직원들도 엄청 친절함. 스미냑에 머문다면 다시 꼭 숙박하고 싶습니다.
4 out of 5
by Marette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Luxury in the heart of seminyak

Posted Jan 3, 2016
We just finished our stay at Seriyu and it was wonderful. Beautiful, Japanese inspired villas which were so big we didn't know where to spend most of our time. The water feature in the long pool was divine and so relaxing as we tried to get to sleep. Location is great, 5 min taxi from seminyak square, 7 min walk to double 6 beach, and "bali spa" literally next door so I could get a massage everyday. Staff were beyond helpful and offered personal, caring service. 5/5.