Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Very clean, very nice, friendly staff

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: The staff, the food, the cleanliness, the views, closeness to the seminyak sqauare and the beach!
Cons: The water in our room was not hot enough for showers, but that was a minor problem.
Location: Perfect location - close to the main street and we could walk back to our room easily. Very convenient
Every member of staff is friendly and knows their job well. Probably too polite for my comfort, I am not comfortable with being waited on like that. I appreciate it though but maybe tone down a little.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo

Very nice hotel close to city center and the beach

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Excellent services and activities
Location: Perfect location to the beach and shopping areas
I had very nice time at the hotel. I enjoyed the hotel lovely swimming pools and having nice cocktails on the beach. I had lovely time shopping in the downtown with the lovely boutiques
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: The room was clean spacious and near to the pool and restaurant with nice view
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel. It has nice swim in.g pools close to the ocean. The food in the hotel restaurant was good with a nice view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Nice hotel. Very little vegetarian food choice. Go

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Very comfortable stay but could not eat at the hotel due to very little vegetarian choices. Staff should be more informed in general
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DXB

Perfect Location

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Very convenient location. Hotel staff are amazing, couldn't be any better. Close to everything
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Terrible hotel with shocking staff

Posted Dec 15, 2016
From start to finish our hotel stay was terrible!!! Nobody told us half the hotel would be under renovation which meant us being shoved into the worst room available. Apart from the sounds of angle grinders & knocking all day the hotel didn't offer any compensation at all. Also the gym was put literally into someone's room with limited equipment. Over all it was terrible!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel on the beach, lovely staff

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Lovely grounds, pool
Cons: Sewage smell sometimes in bathroom
Location: Lots to do nearby
Lovely hotel and staff, would have given it 5's across the board but for sewage smell sometimes in bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolute Luxury

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: When we arrived, we were greeted by all the staff and they gave us orchard necklaces. We were very fortunate they gave us a complimentary upgrade to the suite which was fantastic! The swimming pool over looking the beach was the best experience!
Cons: Due to some staff treating us impeccably, it was very obvious when the other staffs didn't. They also tend to serve Caucasians and not Asians.
Location: Great restaurants near by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Amazing. Couldn't ask for more.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: There was nothing that I didn't like.
Location: Excellent location right next door to Ku de ta. Easy walk to everything or short taxi ride to just about anywhere.
Fabulous hotel. Beautiful rooms and grounds. From the moment you check in everything is taken care of for you. We had s ground floor room on the beach side which was a short walk across the beautiful garden to the pool. Everything about our stay was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Bali Delight

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Everything all excellent
Location: Great location, walking distance to bars & restaurants.
Fabulous hotel with Amazing staff and facilities. No negative comments at all.