Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Scammed

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The central location, and it was quiet, away from the traffic noise.
Cons: To call it 4 stars is exaggerating, it certainly needs an upgrade to equal that assessment. The pool's filtration minimal and not cleaned in 3 days.
Location: The proximity of the shops would be the only plus.
The fact the breakfast room's distance was not publicised, we were surprised it was so far from the Suites, and required a buggy trip which involved quite a wait for it to arrive for the pick up. No dish cloth or tea towel was provided, no information about the hot water facility (which was not turned on), no kettle and no plug for the sink either. The TV screen is difficult to view from the bed and the reading light too dim. The property is badly managed and over priced for what it offers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Putu Riana / Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Dear sir/madam It is our fully regret to know that your recent stay with us were uncomfortably, and herewith we would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences caused. We surely on your constructive feedback would bring us to some improvement and continuing provide an excellent product and services toward to our valuable guest. Please be assured that your review has been shared to the team and we promise to bring it to priority concern and ensuring the guest would have an excellent experiences. We really hope there would be an opportunity in serving and delighting you, and I would take the utmost care to ensure you would have the best experiences with us. Best regards, Putu Riana Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Location: Best French restaurant across the road - SIP. Other restaurants a short walk or short cab ride; great jewellery shops close by.
Close to shops and restaurants; staff friendly, helpful and attentive; room, garden and pool great; breakfast in room or at restaurant very good; spa at sister property excellent and excellent value. I have stayed here 3 times now, and it has never disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Putu Riana / Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Deb, Thank you for sharing your wonderful comment and we are glad to know you have thoroughly enjoyed staying with us. Your wonderful comment would be shared to all the team and surely it would be encouraging them to keep providing an excellent services. We do hope you would be staying with us again and we promise to delighting you again with an excellent experiences. Best regards, Putu Riana Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Huge! and awesome place, open plan kitchen, no mozzies!!
We booked a rwo-bedroom villa and ended up with two separate apartments adjoined the main outdoor living area! it was lovely, and the pool was awesome, 1.5 metres deep and huge. So close to everything too
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Putu Riana / Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Cassie We thank you so much for having your excellent comment during stay with us. We will share to the team and it would be encouraging them to continuously provide an excellent services. We are looking forward to welcoming and delighting you again with an excellent experiences. Best Regrads Putu Riana Resort Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very in and also not near the famous shop amenitie

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The soap and shampoo is not changed regularly and it gives out one kind of smell from the dispenser. The toilet is just too big where they could have built a jacuzzi instead of a bath tub or extended the room instead
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Putu Riana / Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mahesh Thank you for letting us know your constructive feedback, and we promise to share and improve toward to the quality of room and guest supplies. We do hope there would be chance to welcoming you again and we would take the utmost care to ensure you would have the best experiences in the near future. Best regards Putu Riana Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
good
Comment from Hotel Management
Dear sir/madam Thank you for sharing your 5 stars review, we are happy to know you had a pleasant stay with us. We will share your excellent review and we are looking forward to welcoming you again on the nearest future. Best regards, Putu Riana Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by steven c.

Awesome family trip

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel is lovely and spacious and great for families, staff we're fabulous and very helpful, would love to go back maybe try the beach view next time. Lovely family holiday can't wait for the next one xxx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima Villa Privata con grande piscina

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima Villa molto bella e spaziosa; colazione un po scarsa
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Putu Riana, Hotel Management
Dear sir/madam, Thank you for sharing your reviews, we are glad to know that you have enjoyed staying with us with nice villa and room. We appreciated very much to your constructive feedback toward to our breakfast and please ensure that it would be shared to the team for further improvement. It is our pleasure to delighting you during staying with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future. Best regards, Putu Riana Resort Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

買日常用品方便

Posted Oct 16, 2015
酒店地㸃在水明漾旺區,但villa 非常清靜,泳池面積太小,只有3米X5米,泳池清潔不太理想,會再次來Bali入住其它villa.
4 out of 5
by tariq from السعودية

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
كل شئ جميل فقط تعامل موظفين الاستقبال ( استقبالهم جيد ولاكن عندما طلبت منهم المغادرة بعد نصف ساعة من الموعد رفضو بحجة امتلاء الحجز؟؟علما ان جميع الفنادق تعطي مهلة من نصف ساعة الى ساعة
4 out of 5
by LMG

Recommended family accommodation

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on HotelClub
We spent 5 nights in a 2-bedroom pool villa with our teenage twins. First up, the dimensions of the villa are enormous - a great feeling of space and privacy. In terms of location, the property is quietly set back from one of the major Seminyak roads, providing easy access to shopping and cheap metered taxis when it's too hot or too far to walk. The staff are warm and lovely and helpful. The only drawback? It's misleading to describe the Seminyak Suite as a 5-star property. A good 4 to 4.5 is a more accurate description & I would advise paying a good discounted rate as we did.