Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel but black out after every lightning

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Nice hotel but black out after every lightning, clean villas and friendly staffs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Wotif
We loved our stay at the Seri Villas. Good location as it was far enough away to be quiet but still close. They provide free shuttle into seminyak square and taxis are cheap too. The villa was always cleaned each day and it was just so lovely to come home each night to have your bed all made. Very comfy beds. Having our own pool was absolutely amazing for the kids. Definitely recommend this villa. The revolver coffee shop at the end of the lane is fantastic!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
the air condition was not strong enough to feel comfortable at the whole villa
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
worst villas to stay in, nothing like on the pictures
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robyn from Perth Australia

Good Location, Great Staff...

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Location: Close to everything we like in Seminyak and some really great restaurants!!! ('Sarong' is right at the top of the lane).
Older villas but well maintained. The staff made the stay as enjoyable as it was - we had free transfers each day (locally) and they even had for me a surprise Birthday cake (after noticing on my passport that it was coming up in a day)!! We got late checkout free of charge and the reception staff made all our bookings for restaurants and massages on our behalf. Living area was good to spread out in, as were breakfasts (included in cost of stay and prepared by staff in our kitchen each morning).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angela from Perth WA, Australia

Amazing Villas

Posted Jan 30, 2013
Pros: The rooms are 10/10, Excellent!!!
Cons: The reception should have a guest area. The rooms should have beer stocked in the fridge.
Location: Good spot in Seminyak but requires a taxi and a little difficult to find.
The rooms are spacious, open, amazing splash pool, large rooms and very comforable. Location can be a little bit difficult to find, requires a taxi home if you are out at night which was not an issue for us. We highly recommend it. We would recommend the Hotel have beers stocked in the fridge.
5 out of 5
by Chris from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: Great pool and friendly service
Cons: An amazing amount of mosquitos in the open bathrooms.
Location: Just right
3 out of 5
by Gabriel from Australia - QLD - Cairns

Posted Sep 23, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: Seri villas were in a lovely quiet area. It was great to have our own place with it own pool. Breakfast was good
Cons: A bit run down for the prcie, air cons did not work really well and with no fan in the room it can get hot a night.
3 out of 5
by Paul from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: Kitchen facilities
1 out of 5
by Unhappy customer

Horrible location. Definitely not worth the value paid for this Villa.

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on RatesToGo
My family agreed that this villa spoil our holiday and impression of Bali. We will not go Bali again after this experience. We booked 3 bedroom villa. Due to the open concept, these are what we spot some "visitors" in 2 toilets. On the first night, my brother spotted mouse in his bathroom. On my second day, I spotted mouse trap with a mouse in my bathroom. And on my second night, I spotted 2 geckos in my bathroom. One of the gecko is more than 6 inch long. The pool is too deep for me and my mum. So we didn't enjoy the pool as my mum cannot swim well and I cannot swim as I am pregnant. The villa did provide us with a float for the pool, but the float is faulty and it inflate within an hour. When we complaint, the staff said there is only one float in the whole villa. The sofa in the living room is very dirty and dusty. There are also many mosquitoes in the villa. In order to access the villa, you have to go through a small alley which seems to be unsafe. In the end, wherever we go, we have to hire a cab. Through the villa provide free shuttle service around Seminyak, staff keep mentioning that there is no driver available whenever we travel out of villa. I am disappointed that the staff did not warn us on the limited availability of their vehicle beforehand, else we will had booked a full day Taxi Service instead. Through the website mentioned that the villa is pretty near to the beach, because of the villa location and disappointing transport service provided by villa, we didn't manage to get near to any beach. I do have to give thumbs up to the villa's staff. They are very helpful and friendly. But most of the time, we were asking the staff to catch mouse and geckos. A very tiring and disappointing holiday for my family. It is definitely not worth the value I paid on this villa. I should have booked those 3 bedroom hotel in Bali which is so much cheaper than this 3 bedroom pool villa.