Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and very friendly staff however it was really noisy and the bathrooms could have been a bit cleaner.
4 out of 5
by Carly from Balgownie NSW

Good hotel love the theme rooms

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great location lovely staff price was VERY good but being so close to Legian it was super noisy til 4am from the nite clubs but for price and location you deal with it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yet it is cheap, maybe for a night or 2 max

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Orbitz
My room with balcony overlooking ongoing construction wasn't my dream vacation. So room is full of dust, Wifi is good, also A/C No kettle in room but outside in the hall, no refrigerator, room is dark and bathroom is risky with the glass shower wall , TV is useless with unwatchable 4 Indonesian channels. Hotel must renovate to survive .
3 out of 5
by Reece

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Natalia from Manado

excellet

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
a little bit noisy, but it's OK, it is Legian Bali anyway in the heart of legian, near Kuta Beach, mall and shopping district with a good price
3 out of 5
by Samawira from Singapore

Extreme makeover to the toilet.

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Room is ok for single traveller. Bed is good. But i think it a good idea if there a mini fridge to be install. About the toilet i think the floor n the wall need to something coz at the moment it looks so old. And the toilet bowl is shaky.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice Hotel close to central Kuta

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Wotif
Hotel location is great ! Friendly staff and great breakfast. Probably more suited to those who want to go out as the hurdle is close to the nightclubs. You can hear the music playing until about 3am .
1 out of 5
by Adam from London

Too small fora couple

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
If you wanna be close to all the loud night clubs, this is the right fit for you. If not don't even think about staying here. The rooms are not properly cleaned; they are extremely small, the bed is definitely not for two people. Because of the music in the area we could not sleep at night. There were stains on the bedsheets; spider webs in the bathroom. If you are a single person, it might make an OK room for a night or two but if you are a couple, run away.
4 out of 5
by didi from singapore

always reliable

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome as always!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Nice/clean hotel, close to all amenities/clubs

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpfull staff, clean and comfortable bed.
Cons: English language among staff(although they try they best to help as much as they could)
Location: Good location. Bars, clubs and not far away from the beach
Had a good time and recommend it to anyone. I don't want to write anymore so I'm just gonna write a bunch of things here that may or may not have anything to do with anything here. Go to the beach during the day, bars in the afternoon and clubs at night...then keep repeating that for as long as u stay there, well there are a few good trips to be done there too. Enjoy ur staying there as u wish.