Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Länsi-Suomi

Mukava hotelli Ubudissa

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Yleisestä ilmapiiristä ja traditionaalisesta ulkoasusta.
Cons: Huoneissa vähän vaatesäilytystilaa, villan pihaan ei aurinko paistanut kuin kapealle alueelle iltapäivän päätteeksi.
Location: Sijainti n. 1,5km Ubudin keskustassa - kävelymatka, tosin ylä- ja alamäkeä.
Varasimme nelihenkiselle perheellemme Sungu Villan ( 2 makuuhuonetta ) omalla uima-altaalla. Viivyimme Ubudissa kuusi yötä. Hotellin tarjoama shuttle bus -Palvelu oli erinomainen ja tarpeellinen. Suosittelen hotellia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

looks online can be deceptive

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
very average hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel location in Ubud

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, free area shuttle, spa treatment, relaxing pool, friendly staff.
Location: On the same street were cafes, bars, restaurants, convenient stores, and a few clothes shops. Everything you need for close proximity when needed.
The hotel was very pleasing and at a great location within walking distance to town, the staff were always pleasant, the free area shuttle service was useful and the room was always clean when we returned. The only bad thing about it I can think of was that the shower was cold and one of the bedside lamps didn't have an on/off switch and the cabling looked unsafe. Though after notifying the reception, they had electricians come fix the lamp almost immediately and also informed us the shower took 15min to warm up which was better then no hot water at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cecilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Camille from Lyon

SUPERBE

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Superbe hôtel, où nous aurions bien voulu rester quelques nuits de plus!! La chambre est splendide, salle de bain extérieure magique! Nous avons fait plusieurs hôtels , et c'était le meilleur !! Personnel top top, gentils , souriants , polis, attentifs Le cadre de l'hôtel est magnifique, 2 piscines, très intimiste , des petits chemins mènent aux chambres , beaucoup de fontaines, de végétations . L'emplacement est parfait, 10min a pieds et vous êtes dans le centre !bils proposent également de vous y déposer en voiture! Une balade matinale d'une heure dans les rizières d'a côté est proposée avec la chambre, vraiment chouette! Petit déjeuner très bien, à la carte mais le choix est varié est c'est très copieux ! En bref, allez y les yeux fermés et laisser vous emporter par la détente ;)
5 out of 5
by cornelis

Leuk Kleinschalig hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Leuk, kleinschalig hotel, met persoonlijke aandacht. Prima restaurant, geweldig leuke badkamer. Allemaal prive bungalows
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant peaceful hotel friendly staff

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Wotif
Nice place but for the price expected more. Staff have very poor English. Try to be helpful but often get it wrong as just don't understand what is being requested.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline from South Africa

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
A delightful resort with charming staff who went out of their way to help you. Excellant breakfasts and the shuttle to main attractions a bonus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Beautiful quiet villa a short walk from busy Ubud

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: Small villa on the edge of central Ubud, beautiful swimming pools and helpful and accommodating staff.
Very welcoming and comfortable villa, our second stay here, it's the perfect place to relax with Ubud on your doorstep, we spent a lot of time swimming with our toddler, we stayed in 2 bedroom 2 story villa with outdoor style bathroom overlooking pool with private courtyard, very pleasant and looking forward to when we visit again....