Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jillian

Great Value for Money

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, great location, great staff, all you could ask for when travelling. Great value for money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The "hotel" should tell customers that it is a facility for day trippers. It must separate this if it is going to operate as a hotel.
Location: It is next to the beach but is not well maintained at all. There are no views.
This hotel was terrible. It has become a business for day tour groups and the facilities are used for that purpose. The hotel is poorly maintained and rubbish is left from hoardes of visitors. The room was old and unclean. It was also undergoing some construction. We stayed one night and left. We had paid for three nights.
3 out of 5
by Pascal from Munich

Poor breakfast and loud wake up

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Make sure you don't get the room close to the staff concierge as they will likely wake you up before 6am with loudy noises and shouting. Towels are dirty, the hotel is very kind to provide you with new ones, dirty as well though. Breakfast is really poor and sugar bomb.
3 out of 5
by Cliff from Singapore

Value for money

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AB

Decently nice location but didn't enjoy our stay

Posted Sep 25, 2015
The bed was okay and the beach was pretty with some nice hotels nearby. The bathroom was gross, it smelled and was leaking in tons of places. Didn't like it here at all
5 out of 5
by jennifer from Lake worth fl

Gem on the beach

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Best lil gem in Bali... Ill be back for sure Staff were as amazing as the location❤️I give it 5 stars!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from QLD, AUS

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Lastminute
Although it was a little outdated with the room we got out up in the hotel itself was kept very tidy in a awesome location with great staff. Perfect for those wanting to relax.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump on a beautiful beach

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
The gardens are beautiful. But that's the only good thing about the place. There are no ocean view rooms as stated, it's rather hard to find, I had to ask multiple people where it was, it's back from the beach between two much livelier places. The rooms were very dirty. The A/C didn't work and the fan had about an inch of dust on it. The bathroom was gross with lots of spiders and holes in the walls to outside. Most of the staff ignored the guests. The day I checked out housekeeping was sitting outside my door waiting for me to leave, which was creepy since I had 3 more hours before I had to leave. The wifi doesn't work in the rooms if you need it. Don't order eggs for breakfast unless you'd like eggshells as well. The seating on the beach also fills up quickly with the day trip tours. The place could be gorgeous if it were a little better maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value and Peaceful Stay at Lembongan

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for surfing and time with my son and his girlfriend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Traditional villas on the beach in Mushroom Bay.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Location is excellent and practically on the beach. Staff were extremely friendly and could not do enough to help. We had an accident on the island which required medical attention. We did not have enough money on us to pay the doctor so the hotel staff lent us the money to pay and took us back to the doctors to sort the bill and translate. Extremely grateful to the staff. The hotel is set in lush gardens which are well kept. The pool is clean and beautifully set with plenty of sun loungers and beach towels. Breakfast is made to order.