Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Great pool, quiet location

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: The size of the pool was a hit with the kids.
Location: A bit of a walk to the restaurants of Seminyak, but we hired scooters and had no problem getting around.
The villa we stayed at was fantastic with two lovely rooms & bathrooms and a great pool for our two boys to spend the day splashing about in. The staff were wonderful and the place was always clean and tidy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スミニャックストリート近くアクセス良好

Posted Aug 12, 2016
スタッフはとても親切 日本語は通じるので困っても安心でした スミニャックストリート近くアクセス良好
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, UK

Great 3 bedroom villa

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Great location close to restaurants and bars on your door step
Cons: The bath could do with a head rest as when having a soak no where to rest your head
Location: Great location next to restaurants and bars
The villa was found to be just as the pictures and we were very happy with the villa and location. Great place for family or friends to stay with own private pool and good size rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlottenlund

Fantastisk villa tæt på Seminyak by.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Indretningen af 3 værelses villa er perfekt. Stor pool. Gåafstand til alt.
Cons: 2 solstole til en villa der er beregnet til 6 personer er ikke ok.
Havde et fantastisk ophold på The Villas Bali & Spa. Personale og service var i top. Morgenmaden som bliver tilberedt i villaen er bare et ekstra plus. Det eneste som vi har at udsætte er, at der kun var to solstole i en villa til 6 personer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Great villa no complaints

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: We loved the relaxed atmosphere and efficient friendly service.
Cons: Nothing it's great.
Location: Close to shops and many, many restaurants. The beach is about a 15 min easy walk.
We had a great stay at The Villas, everything was clean, there is lots if space and a fabulous garden and swimming pool. We had 2 adults and 2 kids and were very comfortable, the children shared a king size bed and loved it. The food also was lovely, great breakfast all fresh and the poolside snacks and dinners were delicious also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Very relaxing staying in Villas Bali Hotel & Spa

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: The pool. the spacious.
Cons: One of the receptionist is impatient to call a taxi for us.
Upgraded to 3 bedrooms villa. Rooms are very spacious, (esp two of them). We love the pool very much, swam very morning and night. Really relaxing. Breakfast at the villa (chef came to our villa to cook for us on every morning) is great. BBQ at the villa - though the grilled foods are so so, love the atmosphere and the soup and desserts very much. Tried Chill for massage, wonderful services with reasonable price. Only one point is not so good during staying at the villa i.e. many mosquito, even with many coils, spray etc. But appreciated, the hotel has tried very best to prevent it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2ベットルーム ヴィラに2泊☆

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
小学生の娘二人を連れた家族旅行で、4度目のバリです。ホテル2泊、ヴィラ2泊の計画で、今回のヴィラに決めたのが、「ザ ヴィラス 」でした。 メインロビー近くの棟をリクエストしていましたが、私達の部屋はサンセットエリアでした。 ビンタンスーパーへは、サンセットエリアからの方が近いようでした。(サンセットエリアから250mと書かれていました) ただ、サンセットエリアからビンタンスーパーなどのメインストリートまでの最短ルートは狭い小路で… 一度、ビンタンスーパーからヴィラまで帰ろうと試みましたが、夜道で人通りもなく、 おまけに迷ってしまい 断念。結局 小路を引き返し、メインロビーまで行き、車でサンセットエリアまで送ってもらいました。 メインロビー⇄サンセットエリアは無料で送迎してもらえるので、あまり不自由はないのですが…。 ヴィラは写真通りの素敵なお部屋でした。入り口を入った瞬間から 子供たちもテンションが上がり大喜びでした。 設備は多少の古さを感じる部分もありましたが、掃除が行き届いて 清潔でした。 プライベートプールは広くて、飛び込みしたり 泳いだり、夜遅くまで人目を気にせず遊べて良かったです。深さが2mほどあるので、浮き輪はあったほうが良いと思います。 朝食は お部屋まで作りに来てくれて、お部屋で食事をするスタイルでした。海外ではビュッフェスタイルの朝食がほとんどで、こういう朝食は初めてでしたが、とても快適で良かったです。 宿泊者はプラナスパが半額ということで、家族で利用しました。とても気持ち良かったです。 また宿泊したいと思うヴィラでした。
4 out of 5
by MASAHIRO from TOKYO,JAPAN

Villa type の超老舗

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
スミニャックの南にある老舗ヴィラ。 設備の古さは否めないが、ヴィラスタッフのホスピタリティは非常に高い。 特に併設のスパには日本語ができるスタッフが何人かいて安心。(ほぼ何でも理解できます) 近くには小洒落たワルンやブティック、街スパなども沢山あり不便なし。 地域的に旬を過ぎてしまった感はあるものの、選択肢の一つとなるホテルです。 近くにある系列の Chill Spa はリーズナブルでその技術は確か。オススメです。
5 out of 5
by Kwong Wut

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Nice location

Posted Mar 18, 2016
The villa is located at the heart of Saminyak area, everything is accessible grosary, restaurants. The only thing not comfortable is too much mosquitos and lizards.