Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast spread, wonderful staff and good location
Cons: The design of the pool.
Location: Private beach.
Westin Nusa Dua, Bali is a great hotel. Located in the safe enclave of Nusa Dua. The hotel staff are very friendly. The place is well maintained. It is located along a stretch of private beach that is shared by other hotels / resorts. The breakfast buffet has a wide spread. Always looking forward to the breakfast. With a family of 5 (4 adults and 1 kid), I made a reservation for 2 connecting garden view rooms. The hotel went beyond not only allocating 2 connecting rooms but also upgrade us to pool view rooms. The rooms were nice, well maintained and spacious. They have a well run kids club. The main disappointment for us was the design of the pool. My kid is 1.38m. The depth of the pool are 0.6m, 1.2m (very small stretch of the pool), 1.4m and 1.8m. Thus, I have constantly on the lookout for my son as the pool depth is too deep for him. If possible, the staff should try to clear some of the rubbish along the beach especially during low tide. Will help to maintain the cleanliness and safe use of the beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service orientiertes Paradies direkt am Strand

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Service / Freundlichkeit
Cons: Speisenangebot im Strandrestaurant (mehr Regionalität, höhere Qualität) Weinauswahl (veraltete Jahrgänge bei Weißweinen)
Super Service Gastfreundschaft Sauberkeit in Zimmern und öffentlichen Räumen wunderschöne Gartenanlage mit sehr gefegten (etwas zu warmen) Pool Traumstrand direkt am Hotel mit hochwertigen Strandmöbeln diverse Aktivitäten rund um Bali können direkt im Hotel bequem und einfach gebucht werden Frühstücksbuffet außerordentlich gut
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami USA

NOT A WESTIN

Posted Apr 21, 2016
It's easy to complain so I will start by saying the staff was awesome and always very nice. The hotel lobby is amazing however the room was a true 3-3.5 at best. I thought because we booked on Expedia they stuck us in old part of hotel but I asked and was told all rooms are the same...paid $100 for a hotel near with breakfast included and was much nicer overall...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London.

Beautiful hotel in Bali.

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Business wing room. Beach area. Location. Facilities Staff very efficient. Good gym.
Cons: Everything in my opinion was above average.
Location: Good location, close to Bali Collection, beautiful beach area, very quiet and relaxing, close to Nusa Dua village. Bicycles available, safe area.
My second time at Westin Nusa Dua, business wing totally recommended, with comfortable, spacious and clean rooms. Nice choice of restaurants within hotel and walking distance, very good gym, nice and clean beach, pool area with lots of loungers available, beautiful kept gardens.....Hotel staff VERY friendly and helpful. The whole experience was amazing.....will definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run-off-the-mill, but good. Outstanding Spa!

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: Heavenly Spa
Spent a few days during a conference. Did enjoy the pool briefly and the seaside bar. Food served during the conference was quite good. The Heavenly Spa leaves nothing to desire - World-class!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Both worth the money

Posted Mar 6, 2016
We stayed here with two yougurt toddlers not suitable for them at all . Kids pool is deep for little kids. Food is well over priced and the standard is terrible . We had to send our seafood back as it was still raw. And superfoods salad was made up of lettuce two piece of Brookline a tiny piece of apple and 2 slices of deli chicken not sure what's super good about that. Would never go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, NSW

World class hotel resort on beachfront.

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Staff are very welcoming and friendly. Everyone always has a smile on their face and always greet guests.
Location: Walking distance to Bali Collection shops
Great resort, perfectly located away from Kuta! Bali Collection shops within walking distance. Great pools. Nice beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide South Australia

The Westin is awsome

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Amazing staff I keep going back. Facilities are awsome. Great location its like being in paradise. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.
4 out of 5
by Maritza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jie Hua

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
nice experience