Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guam

The staff were extremely helpful and accommodating

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I had an amazing stay. I don't know how they made the French toast but it was addictive! The salon took me a minute to find. I received the hair treatment, I wanted to bring the lady that did my service home with me! I couldn't have asked for anything more except for more time to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöner, erholsamer Urlaub

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Ich muss gestehen der Eingangsbereich hat uns erst erschlagen, da dort auch das Convention Center ist. (Wir waren vorher noch in Ubud in einer tollen Anlage) Aber als es zu unserem Zimmer ging war alles gut. Es ist schön gelegen und das Hotel kommt einem garnicht mehr so groß vor. Auch die Poollandschaft ist schön und zum Strand sind es nur wenige Meter. Es wird in der kompletten Anlage alles sauber gehalten, auch am Strand war das Personal immer fleißig. Und dazu kann man noch sagen, trotz Ebbe war an unserem Standteil Wasser, das war weiter rechts nicht mehr so schön Jetzt mal kürzer gefasst: Zum Thema Frühstück: Riesen Auswahl und suuuper lecker. Von Herzhaft bis süß, es ist alles dabei! Restaurants im Hotel: Auch hier ist gibt es etwss für jeden Geschmack. Spanier, Italiener, Burger und Co. und unser Highlight Sushi. Es war eines der besten Sushi, die wir bis lang gegessen haben. Wir können das Hotel wirklich empfehlen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
客室に蚊が何匹かいたので、蚊取り線香を持って行った方が良いです。一部、対応が良くない従業員がいた。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

We had a wonderful time

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Very cenyral. We hired a car for a day and wen to Ubud etc as well.
Great facilities, right on the beach. Pricy but it is a posher resort area. Breakfast was wonderful. My daughter, 9, enjoyed the children's activities. Good resort for families.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Fast alles...
Cons: Die musikalische Dauerbeschallung!!!
Location: Wir haben mehrfach privat Touren gebucht. Mit dem Auto kommt man relativ schnell überall hin.
Nach dem langen Flug war es einfach mehr als nur angenehme sehr freundlich empfangen zu werden. Das Personal an der Rezeption war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Nur wenige Minuten trennten uns von einer heißen Dusche. Erwähnenswert ist das großzügige, abwechslungsreiche und internationale Angebot beim Frühstück. Im Hotel sind auch sonst mehrere Restaurants zu finden. Wir haben lediglich das Seafood-Restaurant am Strand probiert und wurden keinesfalls enttäuscht. Das von uns gebuchte Premiumzimer hat all unsere Erwartungen erfüllt... Als nervig haben wir die permanente Dauerbeschallung empfunden. Von ca. 7 Uhr - 22 Uhr war Musik überall Musik zu hören. Nett gemeint aber völlig überflüssig und nervig... Deshalb auch in der allgemein Bewertung nur sehr gut an statt hervorragend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Great location and great beach however is quiter than other locations we have stayed in Bali. Close to Bali Collection and short walk to blow hole
Great hotel with friendly staff. We had a garden view room which I was very happy about as it was comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was amazing and covered all tastes. The resort caters for both couples and young families. The pools were great and we had no problem getting a sun lounge in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

I love this resort

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Great service, helpful and very friendly staff. Huge playground.
Cons: I don't have any complaints, I had a great holiday there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Komfortables Hotel in sehr schöner Lage

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Sehr freundliches Personal, gut ausgestattetes Hotel, gutes Frühstücksbuffet und Taxi Service vor Ort.
Cons: Die Lüftungsanlage im Badezimmer funktioniert nicht so gut. Insgesamt ist ziemlich viel Feuchtigkeit in den Zimmern.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich direkt am Strand von Nusa Dua. Am besten ist es, wenn man Ausflüge mit dem Taxi unternimmt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london uk

Amazing hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious Good location Amazing choice in breakfast everyday Overall amazing hotel
Cons: Reception for the TV program was poor Drinks were very expensive. For what you got eg smoothie
Location: Bali collection centre for shopping n eating place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

awesome hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: put 2 chairs on balcony
Location: location great plenty to do loved the place will be back soon
got there early no problem for early check in staff are awesome so helpful pool is great food is great room is fantastic pity only one chair on balcony???