Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service but very poor breakfast

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Staff are very friendly & polite, they will provide you anything that they are possible to provide.
Cons: Breakfast have very little choices & poor taste. Only have 3 choices & offer the same menu each day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just What We Wanted!

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Wotif
These Villas are not in one of the noisy, busy tourist-packed areas of Bali. If that's what you want, this is not for you. BUT if you want to experience the real hospitality of Bali in a tranquil, private setting, swim in your own private pool, sunbathe in your own private courtyard, enjoy your own large villa sleeping in a super comfy bed and wander local streets selling local street food, this is! And it is a quick taxi ride to some of the most amazing restaurants and nightlife Bali has to offer, and walking distance to any supplies you might need. We enjoyed every moment of our "second honeymoon" and we are already planning our return for the third! Thank you to all of the staff at the Widyas who welcomed us so openly, were so generous with their time and helped to make our stay so memorable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very disappointed the accomodation was very poor.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing,A terrible place and a very poor location.
Cons: A complete clean up and staff training plus a change of attitude by the manager.
Location: No restaraunts to be found anywhere nearby,had to take a very long taxi ride to find a meal.
The room was nothing like the pictures posted.The room and bathroom were dirty and smelly,the towels discoloured and the pool looked green and uninviting.We checked out after one night.Very disappointed.The manager stated no refund would be given and still insisted we pay for 2 cans of soft drink used.No tea or milk in room,we had to ask for toast for breakfast but butter was not available.Certainly would not recommend .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Wotif
Good Experience Nice staff Breakfast was ok ok. Little far from market
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Quiet, small away from the crowds

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Loved our room with private court yard and own pool - old but all beautifully clean.
Location: In Kerabokan a bit off the usual tourist track, we loved the quiet and peacefulness, and felt as if we were in the 'real' Bali.
Very pleasing, staff were wonderful, we had a great room with our own private pool. The hotel is a bit off the usual tourist track but close to everywhere for day trips and site seeing. Very peaceful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tropical hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
우선 공항으로 무료 픽업서비스를 나와주셔서 너무 좋았다 직원들은 너무친절했고 빌라는 매우 조용하고 편안했다 근데 룸상태가 살짝 깨끗하지않아서 아쉬웠다 모기와 거미 gecko 파리 등 여기벌레들때문에 잠들기불안했다 로케이션이나 빌라시설이 가격대비나쁘진않았다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Almost perfect stay

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Ours was an end unit which the closest unit to local houses and happend to have their dog tied. So, the dog make a lot of noice back there. Hopefully on our next stay here We wont get that unit anymore. Other than that, fantastic!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Refreshing.

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Sebanding dengan harga yang ada. Hanya saja tempat TV sangat tidak argonomis. Terlalu jauh dan tidak bisa bersantai di tempat tidur jika ingin melihat TV.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHIBA JAPAN

のんびりしたい人にオススメ

Posted Dec 23, 2015
空港から30分くらいで、周りには何もなく不便。 ローカルフードのお店はたくさんある。 セールで一泊3000円程で泊まれたので満足だが、正規の値段だったら不満足。 部屋のソファーや、水周りが微妙に汚い。 シャワーの出がいきなり悪くなる。 スタッフは、丁寧に対応してくれたのでよかった。
4 out of 5
by tamara from perth

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely place to stay, people are very friendly. Location is a problem not in walking distance of anything.