Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Complete fabrication

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Terrible I wouldn't ask my enemy to stay here only. Stayed one night and couldn't even get refund they had no bed lol
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

relocated

Posted Dec 16, 2016
We arrived at the hotel at 11:30pm after a day of travelling (and paying a steep price for a cab) we were told we were being moved to another hotel because the AC in our room was broken. This was already slightly annoying cause the other hotel was closer to the airport and if they had prewarned us of this we could have gone straight there. They quickly got a driver to take us over and although the rooms at the new hotel were spacious and clean, there was no wifi, no toilet roll and no tea or coffee making facilities in the room, all things we had paid for. In the morning they did offer to take us back to our original hotel for breakfast but as we were closer to our next destination at this point, we thought we may as well just go straight on and save ourselves the time and extra money. The staff were nice but overall a series of unfortunate events that Meant we couldn't contact our families to let them know we'd landed safely or organise and book our onward travel (due to lack of wifi).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
nice and comfort hotel near to the tourist locations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Cons: the breakfast could have included bread, cornflakes and likes.
Location: The location is not ideal for tourists as there is nothing interesting close to the hotel.
The overall experience was ok. We did not get any hot water in the room we stayed in. Near the hotel there are not many restaurants. Being vegetarians, this was a major problem for us. The room was clean and the amenities were decent.
1 out of 5
by jb from perth

never stay there

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: staff,b/fast,bathroom.tv size,in room coffee
Location: nil
dogs barking all night grounds stunk badly.no milk,no coffee in room nothing,and staff dont pass on messages or help with information.horrible place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenny from Fremantle

Close to Aorport

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: Quiet rooms
Staff happy to assist for a range of requests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenny from Fremantle

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: Staff were friendly and helpful.. Even though it was on a busy road close to the airport the room was quiet.
Cons: The only criticism was that there was initially no hot water available for the shower.
Location: Twenty minutes from the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Sydney, Australia

Nice hotel 10mins by taxi to beech and Sanur.

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Staff always ready to help and service with a smile. Great staff.
Cons: Breakfast could be kept warm during the breakfast period.
Location: Its only 10mins by car to Kuta beech and Sankur from the hotel. Lots of restaurants, pubs, clubs, beeches, shopping area, massages, sports activities
Had a great time in Bali. Nice people, food, drinks, clubs, pubs, beechs, sports activities, places to see, massages, shopping, etc. The staff in the hotel were very helpful and always service with a smile.
2 out of 5
by Ange from Santiago, Chile

Just a day in there

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Clean
Location: Airport
I stayed in there a day, for a little problem in my trip. I think you shouldn't go there more than one day. The Hotel is so far from the city and closer to the airport, is in the route, there isn't anything turistic and is complicate go out from there without a taxi. The staff is very friendly, but the area of the Hotel isn't smell so good, the breakfast is really poor but the pool is great (I don't think you go to Bali to swim in a pool, I have to for that day).