Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Spacious and cheap

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: The pool was nice, kitchen and living room was new.
Cons: Condition of toilets, pressure of the showers.
Location: Great location, near Potato Head Beach Club and Petitenget restaurant.
Location was good. However, the toilet for 3 bedroom villa was not that well-maintained. The staff were professional and extremely helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2015 by Sintha Dwi Utami, Hotel Management
Dear Yeou Jie, Warmest Greeting from Tis Villas Seminyak. It was a pleasure to read this satisfaction comment. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the rooms, love our swimming pool, convenient locations and especially the services of our friendly staff. We do appreciate you bringing to our attention regarding the some issues that you have faced, rest assured that your feedback has been looked into and addressed with the Department concern. We look forward for your return and please let us know when you wish to visit us again. We will make sure you enjoy the stay better than the previous one. Kind Regards, Sintha Dwi Utami Corp. Ecommerce Executive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great private villa close to shops and surf beach

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Great and polite staff who go out of their way for you
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2015 by Sintha Dwi Utami, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Warmest Greeting from Tis Villas Seminyak. Thank you for sharing your review during your stay with us. We are absolutely delighted to read that our team has taken great care of you and that you had an excellent stay experience. I will most certainly share your compliments with our team at Tis Villas Seminyak as they will be delighted to hear that they were able to assist you in your every need. It is our mission to turn moments into memories for our guests, thus it makes us really happy to know that you had a memorable stay. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Sintha Dwi Utami Corp. Ecommerce Executive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Amazing Villa, Amazing Service

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Absolutely beautiful traditional Balinese Villa, the pool is big and bath tubs are huge. Service was exceptional, Budi,Ketut and Karek looked after us extremely well. Breakfast was always prepared for us in the morning, villa was cleaned everyday and every night the beds were turned down, mosquito sprayed and night lights switched on which gave a beautiful ambiance. Nothing was too much trouble, they looked after our children if we needed to duck out for some shopping, wonderful advice given on what to see and when, drivers and taxis were also organised for us. The best holiday ever, our children are missing our 3 wonderful friends who looked after us so well. The Villa is very secure and secluded, the perfect place to spend with the family, highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The superb villa

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: The villa is spacious. For those who prefer big and airy accommodation.
Location: The location is quite secluded. For ladies or thos in small group, best not to venture out after dark.
Everything is good, except for the mosquito whom are attracted to my kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Love Tis Villas

Posted Feb 20, 2013
Pros: The beautiful set up of the villa and fantastic staff.
Cons: Having to leave : (
Location: Just a short walk to the beach and fantastic beach front restaurants and resorts.
I absolutely loved Tis Villa and the friendly staff that we dealt with over the course of our stay. Kadeh, Rudi and Ketut were lovely and very helpful and made our stay even more pleasant for the whole family. The accommodation was exactly as described and any issues were dealt with immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fab Tis Villa

Posted Oct 14, 2012
Pros: Everything
Cons: Going home
Tis villa looked exactly like the photos which is amazing. I went with my husband daughter son in law and two grand kids 10 and13. The kids were so excited when they first saw it could not believe they had their own bedroom, bathroom spa t.v. ,and DVD . We arrived at three in the morning and buddi our butler had cold drinks and a friendly smile waiting for us AMAZING! The pool was agood size the grand kid raced their grand father up and down for ages such a great time. Buddi,Ketut,and Rudy were our staff could not find fault cooked our breakfast and did any thing we asked of them, could get used to being spoiled like this. Over all this is an amazing villa and close to shops and restaurants. Would highly recommend . Wendy. Australia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

プール最高

Posted Aug 23, 2016
プールにすぐ飛び込める最高のシチュエーション。さらには2人で寝ても有り余るほどの十分に広いベッド、懇切丁寧なスタッフ、すべてが揃っていました。あ、あと音楽プレイヤーがあればスピーカーで流すことができるので演出もバッチリです
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 한국

사진처럼 정말 예쁘고 좋아요

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: 사진과 똑같이 정말 예뻤고 수영장이 좋았습니다.
Cons: 화장실은 좀 더 깨끗하게 청소해 주었으면 좋겠습니다.
Location: 바로 옆에 마사지숍이 있는데 괜찮은 것 같고, 10분 내지 15분 정도 걸어가면 스미냑 광장까지 걸어갈 수 있습니다.
다른 후기에서 나온 이야기처럼 사진하고 똑같아서 놀랐어요ㅎㅎ 다만 공간이 넓어서 그런지 화장실의 청소상태는 그리 좋지 않았습니다. 그렇지만 저런 단점을 감안하더라도 일단 우선 정말 예쁘고 좋았습니다. 그리고 개인 풀의 경우에도 가족들이 놀기에 아주 적당한 크기에 깊이(150cm 정도 되는 것 같았어요)여서 더욱 만족스러웠습니다.