Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

close to the beach, many amenities nearby

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: cozy
Location: beach, daily goods store, gift shop, restaurant, bar
nice view, comfy, near to spa , you can also walk to the nearest beach which is double six beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Comfortable & affordable

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Comfortable hotel, close to the beach, affordable price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

был на семиньяке 4 дня уехал на гили.

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
Чистый отель и недорогая цена по местным меркам ,пляз в 3 минутах от отеля ,хорошее и недорого можно покушать в отеле ,плюсов много но и есть минусы к таким отнесу отсутствия тв в номере хотя номер был с кондиционером и вентилятором также платный инет вайфай ,даже на рецепшене цена 40000 рупий день
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Gutes Hotel in Legian

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: nicht weit weg vom Strand
Location: am Rand von Legian, in der Straße alle möglichen gastronomischen Einrichtungen, Shops, Moneychanger, Spas etc. zum Strand von Legian 2 Gehminnuten,
Hotel sauber, sicher und ruhig - Zimmer winzig (Standardroom) eigentlich nur zum schlafen geeignet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by janez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Value for money

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Great location and comfortable stay, especially considering the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany W.A.

TINY ROOMS

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: restaurant menu is very limited and service slow. I waited nearly one hour for a simple order of SOTU AYAM .
Location: long and hazardess walk to beach. very crowded sidewalks.
BATHROOM AND TOILET AREA FAR TO SMALL. . Access is very difficult with sharp corners and very rough ashpalt, I tripped over twice on rough stones and giant puddles of water.
4 out of 5
by kirsty from London

Great location

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed here for 2 nights and it was great. The rooms are very small but it was fine for me. The bed was very comfortable and the shower was good. The location was great for the beach shops and restaurants.