Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great location to everything

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Rooms were great. Rooftop pool and bar fantastic. But the best is the central location with everything within easy walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bondi

Excellent location! Extremely helpful staff.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and room sizes.
Location: Everything is close by - Chanti restaurant, La Favela, La Sicilia, Seminyak Village, Bali Cafe, W, Potato Head.
Prime location, extremely helpful and friendly staff. Large rooms, excellent rooftop pool. Would highly recommend hotel. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Great hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Rooftop pool
Cons: Check out was a bit disorganized
Location: Lots of restaurants and bars on this street
Hotel is in a great location. The rooms are huge and very comfortable. The rooftop bar and pool are awesome. Would recommend this hotel and will certainly visit again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

central hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Nice hotel in the centre of Seminyak, room was clean and spacious but the bathroom shower and toilet were stained (they need a freshen up ). Staff were polite and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

unimpressed

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Big and groovy on the surface but the details were lacking. internet was out the entire time, which was a nightmare for getting business done. You drop that level of coin in Bali and expect to be able to check your email. Breakfast buffet was gross. Runny eggs, mystery meat, etc. not impressed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel-style resort right in the hub

Posted Jun 14, 2016
A few difficulties upon check-in with a room that smelt of paint and red marks all over the lovely mirrored wardrobe doors. For a montent we didn't think much would be done about it, but after speaking with the duty manager we were able to be moved to another room albeit 1 hour later after having a complimentary drink in the bar. We were also offered 2x one hour massage vouchers for the inconvenience. There is no spa at this hotel, but the do have therapists that will come to your room. Overall the stay was good, great rooftop pool if you like to lay in the sun (which we do). Best and most comfortable hotel bed we have ever encountered with great linen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Great hotel, definitely worth spending a bit extra to enjoy the pool.. Our room needed a bit of a refresh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great pool, delicious breakfast and comfortable:

Posted May 27, 2016
Great hotel. Would definitely recommend! Great restaurants around the area too: the library across the street is the best food we experienced in Bali. Also 10 minutes drive to potato head beach club and the W hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Lovely modern hotel close to shops and restaurants

Posted May 20, 2016 on Wotif
Room.was spacious and modern all models cons . Breakfast had ample choice and very tasty. Roof top Pool. Was lovely but hot if you can't get any shady spots so choose wisely and get there early. The bar provides excellent food .
5 out of 5
by Nikoline from Copenhagen

Great hotel in the middle of everything!

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, great location! In the middle og Seminyak close to everything, with walking distance to everything. We got a room on 3rd floor in 'the back' where it was quiet and with a nice view. The staff is friendly and helpful, and the rooftop pool (and bar) is the best! Would definitly recommend this hotel!