Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Perfect nice location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The location and the accommodation.
Location: Location: nice and peaceful, above some rice fields. Close to the center of Ubud where there are a lot of good restaurants ...
Nice hotel, very close to Ubud but in a very quiet area. Very convenient to visit many places. Nice view from our villa. You can rent a car with a driver at the hotel. The hotel will advise you some tours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Beautiful property close to Ubud

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very enjoyable stay in ubud. Great shopping and restaurants
4 out of 5
by kristina from Miami


Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Huge room! I loved that they gave us a local cellular phone so that we could reach them from town at any time to request a transfer etc. The view from the room was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AUS

nice rooms, challenging door locks!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: bathroom, it was fabulous. And the living room and pool very nicely decorated and a lovely space.
Cons: locks, very heavy and hard to use. And service, could be quicker (room and bar and breakfast service)
Location: shops, monkey park, and bali dancing one evening (but not through the info provided by motel).
lovely rooms and space and private pool, ideal for couples. I went with my daughter, her friend and mum and it was probably too boring for them, they much preferred sharing a pool (when we were in Semniyak) and being walking distance to beach and shops. Yes, we could not walk to the shops, and the locks on the doors were challenging, and the service very slow. But it was a very lovely spot, and the staff were very lovely and I think it would be a perfect place to stay with a lover or husband!
5 out of 5
by Von

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜


Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: 広さの割りには安いと思います。
Cons: 蛇口やタオル掛けの取り付け状態にガタが来ていて改善が望まれます。 シャワー室の排水が悪いようで、水溜りが出来てしまいました。
Location: プールサイドからの眺めは良く、環境も静かで落ち着けました。
ウブドの市内からは少し離れた場所に位置し、部屋は広く、プライベートプールや中庭にジャグジーまで付いていますが、その設備からすると意外と安く感じました。今回は3泊したのですが、プールサイドでのんびりと過ごすことが出来ました。 料理は朝食のみの利用で、インドネシア料理が美味しかったですね。また簡単な自炊設備もあるので、スーパーで買い出ししてもチョットした料理なら作れそうでした。 2時間に1回シャトルバスがウブドの王宮やモンキーフォレストの間を結んでいて便利に利用しましたが、間隔が開いているのでタイミングが合わないと帰りはタクシーの利用となりました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful rain forest feel.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The place really delivered that natural, Bali surroundings feel that I was looking.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: There was a market area near by. Not much else other then that, but all of our tours and activities picked up from the hotel.
Amazing staff, food and rooms. So friendly and clean. We were offered free bike hire to go look around. Also free pick up if you get lost around the Ubud area and were provided with a mobile phone to contact the hotel if ever we were out and needed help.
5 out of 5
by Amexander from Lite utanför centrum

Bra hotell

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket exklusivt hotell. Dock missade vi att inte alla hade pool men det fanns att tillgå vid ett nära hotellet. Frukosten var bra och dem förberedde frukostbox för tidig avfärd vilket är uppskattat. De mindre villorna var fint inredda och hade allt man behövde. Hotellet ligger något avskilt vilket var ganska skönt men gratis transfers gick med 2h mellanrum. Gratis cycklar finns att tillgå. Personalen var mycket trevliga och hjälpsamma. Enda negativa var att prisnivån på mat, massage och tvätt var förhållandevis dyrt. Skulle kunna bo här igen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad water

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
The tap-water somehow have some bad smell. Other thing is the garden near the pool need to be trim.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Great place to relax

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff, the great atmosphere, having our own pool!
We had a great stay here, all of the staff were very friendly and helpful, food was great, reasonably priced too, great location close to the town also.