Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very nice location and accomodation

Posted Apr 14, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much! The rooms are very spacious and so is the private pool. We got upgraded on arrival. Staff is very friendly and helpful and the room service is really good. Breakfast is a la carte and is very nice and healthy! Would definitely stay here again on a next time!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Room is good
Cons: The restaurant
Overall, the hotel is good but the breakfast is not nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Stay

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic stay. 1 week stay prior to a friends wedding. We got a free upgrade to the executive villa. The local area was full of life day and night. Walkable to plenty of shops and restaurants. The staff were exceptional, falling over themselves to help with any problem. Price very reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gold coast

great villa

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Great 2 bedroom villa right in the heart of Seminyak And a short taxi to beaches etc, staff were very pleasant and helpful and ensured we had a great stay, they organised a couple of day trips for us which were excellent.
5 out of 5
by Ang

Ideal getaway

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were amazing. Very friendly and professional in every way. Highly recommended to everyone for a relaxing getaway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent villa to stay in Seminyak

Posted May 3, 2016
Stay in deluxe villa for 3days. Very comfortable bed, big garden and swimming pool with sunshine. Excellence services. The hotel is out of the noisy area but in very good location, 5 mins walk to main street. Food is great.
5 out of 5
by Si Lin Serene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels