Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Misleading hotel location listed as Seminyak

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear down the whole hotel
Location: Nothing...... it's in the vicinity of a prison.
Bathroom is literally like a public toilet which smells and the floor gets all wet after a shower. The sink is choked and water does not discharge. Bath towels are so dirty that even the floor mat is whiter in color. Breakfast sucks!
4 out of 5
by Yoonkyung from 서울

좋았어요 너무

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
직원들이 너무 친절했고 가격대비 만족스러웠습니다 조용한 가족여행에 강추
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Alternative

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Räume sind gut, jedoch Umgebung nicht interessant. Kurzaufenthalt ok.
4 out of 5
by Aini

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth W.A

private, quiet, friendly

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: The staff. They treat you like royalty, and more importantly family. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Breakfast was very good.
Cons: Some rooms are earmarked for minor maitenance. No inconvenience to us what so ever.
Location: Quiet part of seminyak near kerokaban. Not so many shops etc nearby but a (buggy - open fun vehicle available 3 times a day to take you to places
Had a wonderful stay here.If you like a perfect mix of the special service of a small hotel with privacy you have it here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay staff are amazing

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Loved it Staff very friendly beautiful buffet breakfast daily own private pool was cool air con amazing laundry services available and so convenient clothes come back smelling sooo good close to seminyak square which was good overall we loved our stay and there were 10 of us 2 per villa we all had a amazing experience that we will never forget thank you to all the staff there we love it and will definitely come back and recommend to all our friends and family 😁
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close to food/shopping

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Wotif
Good service, clean villas, however the 2 villas we were given had real bad and smelly water from shower/taps. Smelt like drain water or sulphur. Villa 135 had no aircond on lower floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Do not bother

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: out of the way road works in progress 40min run to kuta nothing to do nearby
Shocking is an understatement no A/C downstairs no phone downstairs directly behind Kerobokan Jail too far from anything reuse of slippers dont know how many have worn them before inconsistent water to shower pool filthy decking dangerous no lights leading up to villa door pool is stagnant unless you request turned on Amex facility listed in guest directory is not available 50 min wait for room service meal inedible staff solicitation of young guests some doors in villa do not lock all in all not worth the money wont be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Quite villas

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: The private pool was nice, especially knowing you could come back to the villa and have your own space. The level of service from the staff.
Cons: The menu at the restaurant was a bit limited, although the food was generally tasty.
Location: The villa is a bit away from the main part of town, which makes it quieter in the evenings, but does require a taxi into town for restaurants.
The staff were amazing and couldn't do enough for us. The overall experience was very relaxing and what we were looking for. Having the villa space meant you didn't feel like you were confined to one room for the whole time. The free shuttle service into town was very useful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our 36th aniversary celebration

Posted Sep 7, 2015
The management and staff surprised us with a beautiful bed araangement plus a red rose for my wife