Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MY

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Breakfast was good n pool was also good All staff was kind Recommend :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PH

Very good amenities especially the pool

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: It is huge, elegant but not too expensive
Cons: sound system on the pool is not working, please fix it.
Clean room, good furniture, Attentive staff.. I enjoyed the pool and the gym though it's lacking with equipment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Modern hotel, good value for money, spacious rooms
Cons: Smell in showers
Location: A bit far out but very quiet location and taxis are cheap
Staff were friendly, rooms were modern, wifi great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Poorly maintained hotel.

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Breakfast and staff very good. The pool was lovely the rest needs work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresh meadow , New york

Nice hotel with big and clean room

Posted Aug 21, 2015
We stay for 4 days with 8 rooms, every body happy with the big and clean room, breakfast good in this price, friendly staff, but baggage transport is not convenient , hotel staff must help to dissolve this problem , even they TF us we can carry our baggage using the elevator in the side door, but too small road, it is difficult to stop there even only for dropping the baggage, and hotel staff not helping in this part, unfortunately!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good hotel to stay

Posted May 2, 2015
I was first provided worst room with water leaking from the wall. On my complaint they shifted me to another room. However still the rooms were not clean. No play area for kids. Can't make phone calls to outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Friendly, good breakfast, AMAZING MASSAGE , convenient, had a lot of transfers, safe, room smelt a iut funny like wet towel, air con was good, balcony was nice would recommend it to anybody really lovely made my experience in Bali really worth while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north east Victoria

Quiet spot

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Hotel in a quiet spot lovely pool. Staff extremely helpful. Taxi easy to get and will only cost 3 bucks anywhere in Nusa Dua. Lots of restraunts nearby. Dont let concierge book seafood dinner for you. They send you on a 40 min trip and restraunts more expensive than Australia. Trip to kuta will cost around 15 bucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Away from the busy Kuta

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: All the staff are friendly!
Cons: Need to clean the room and the shower in 015 stink really bad! Smelly from thge stew water!
Location: Need better shopping centre in Nusa Dua instead of Kuta~!
it was lovely to stay at the resort apart from the peoples who suppose to clean out room never do. so i always have to ring them up and get them to clean our room which is not good enought! Wasnt happy with that! If they did i would rate a better star!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good value for a beach holiday

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Location: Gerger beach was excellent and the hotel provides a shuttle every hour. For an authentic Bali food experience, try Warung Bule & Suzee.
Stayed January 26 to Feb 6 2015, off season rate was about $85/nt. Best things about this hotel are the exceptional staff - very friendly and helpful, the super comfy beds, the breakfast (buffet with lots of good choices) and the pool (plenty of shaded areas to get out of the sun in the daytime). I think that the service, breakfast and pool were even better because the hotel was nowhere near full. 'Could be better' would include the housekeeping, and the building fits and finishes and building maintenance e.g. the shower drain was rough cut in the floor with a tile covering instead of a stainless steel insert and the shower was not sloped properly, door trim needs stain etc. Not a big deal if you are just looking for a comfy place to hang your hat while enjoying all that Bali has to offer!