Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MY

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Breakfast was good n pool was also good All staff was kind Recommend :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PH

Very good amenities especially the pool

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: It is huge, elegant but not too expensive
Cons: sound system on the pool is not working, please fix it.
Clean room, good furniture, Attentive staff.. I enjoyed the pool and the gym though it's lacking with equipment.
2 out of 5
by hengkyanto from jakarta

stealing doormate and bathrobe???

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Honestly i dont know where to start.. too much dissapointmeent. The Loudspeaker was next to our room. You can hear the bass even at the lowest volume 24/7 it just like a vibrating mobile phone. room was dirty, wallpaper mostly peeled off, balcony was sooo dirty, water was stinky when we first turn on the tap and it was splashed to my face on the first place yuckkk, and the hotel were under renovation and sooo noisy,but no notice until we paid for it and staying there. When we checked out, the were blaming us stealing their bathrobe and doormate seriously??????? But the cleaner didnt replace it when they make up the room, then They force us to pay untill we show and open up all our luggage for them to check. And they are really checking into it.. i mean, really??? but Nothing was found offcourse, then they let us go, but it was sooo embarrasing.we rented a bike for 100k/day from the hotel, but it outsourced from some old local guy with an very old bike which has no power at all to went uphill, seriously??? Poor... poor...... the only good this is only the food.. staffs are welcoming when we arrived and some complimentary choc and my name was written on the leave in the room, thats some plus point. But overall... 2stars is good enough.. if they are renovating, i hope they will improve in a lot of ways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Modern hotel, good value for money, spacious rooms
Cons: Smell in showers
Location: A bit far out but very quiet location and taxis are cheap
Staff were friendly, rooms were modern, wifi great
5 out of 5
by Evelyn

Fabulous holiday

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
We were at this hotel for 16 days. We were very happy with the everything and can't wait to return. The staff were fabulous and would go the extra mile to ensure customers were happy. Hotel is located out of the main village but getting a taxi was no issue. Courtesy bus to the beach and shopping also provided.
5 out of 5
by Evelyn from Sydney, Australia

Fabulous getaway

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
We had a fabulous time at Vouk. Very relaxing and staff are friendly and very helpful?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evelyn L.

Fabulous holiday exoerience

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Orbitz
We had a wonderful experience at this hotel. Booked in for 11 days and enjoyed every minute of it! Flights home have been cancelled and it is no issue to extend on a daily basis! Wonderful service! Staff very friendly and go above and beyond to ensure customers are happy. Would recommend this hotel to everyone! Will definitely be returning....once we get to go home that it! Lol
5 out of 5
by Garrett from Hawaii

Best Service in Bali

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Truly enjoyed my stay at this property. Buildings need a little cosmetic touch ups, but the Staff was truly incredible, especially Ulan at the front desk. She is one in a million. Great personality and service. All other employees we encountered...security, porters, groundskeepers, wait and kitchen staff, etc, were all so pleasant, courteous and professional. I am planning to return to Bali next year and will definitely book my room at the Puri Nusa Dua again.