Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Beautiful Villa with excellent private pool

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: The staff, the room and the private pool.
Cons: Sometimes the reception on the tv was average.
My fiancé and I spent 6 nights at Villa Kayu Raja and found it absolutely superb. It was in a quieter street but within walking distance to Seminyak Square (shopping district) and a short cab ride to the beach. We absolutely loved our room which was kept impeccable by the staff. We also had a buffet breakfast included with our package which was delicious. The room and pool were cleaned daily and the staff were always willing to help with anything. Our own private pool was our saving grace and it was just perfect on the hot days. We would definitely come back!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

AMAZING

Posted Sep 25, 2016
An amazing villa. A great distance to walk either way into Seminyak or further. A fabulous set up. Thoroughly enjoyed coming back to our villa after a long day doing business. Can't wait to come back! Thank you!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

繁華街からも近く利便性抜群のホテル

Posted Sep 14, 2016
一番感動したのは従業員の対応でした、対応は素晴らしかったですしとても親切でした。いつも日本語ができるスタッフがいる訳ではないので英語で会話する事を前提に行った方が良いと思います。繁華街からも近く道を覚えれば歩いても行けますし目の前の道でいつでもタクシーは捕まえられますし利便性はとても良いです。ホテルの周りはとても静かで落ち着いた感じで過ごせました。ホテルにはスパも付いているので1日ホテルでのんびり過ごしたりも出来ますし、とにかく宿泊してとても満足しました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

のんびり。

Posted Sep 5, 2016
施設はとても綺麗です。 繁華街からも近く、タクシーですぐ飲食に行けます。 また、夜は静かでゆっくり寝れました。 従業員もとても気さくであいさつもよくしてくれ、教育を感じました。 お勧めできるヴィラです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb Villa

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The villa was extremely spacious, clean and beautifully presented. The staff were all extremely helpful and always more than happy to help at all times of the day. The villa were also cleaned by housekeeping everyday so it always felt very clean. It is about 10 minute walk to the top of the Kuta beach front and around the same time to walk to the centre of Seminyak. Taxis to Kuta take about 15 minutes and there are always plenty driving past the Villa. The complimentary breakfast was always wide-ranging and of a good quality. Cannot recommend enough. Will definitely stay there again if we were to return to Bali (extremely likely).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SGP

Cosy & Beautiful

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Good Location. Cosy Rooms. Very clean. Open Living Room without mosquitos at night.. tub wit jacuzzi. 5.1 speaker system for movies. Cables plugs will be provided upon request. Overall 1 of e best villas in bali. Will return for sure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

南国のホテル

Posted Aug 22, 2016
とても親切なスタッフでオススメのホテルです! 日本にはない造りでよいです! ただ、1階は虫が多いためほとんど2階にいました!! 2階はとても快適です!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The villa setup
Cons: Food needs improvement.
Location: Good location close to Seminyak Square
We spent our honeymoon here, it's a great villa with a private pool and Room service is excellent, did not have any problems however my husband was not happy with the food from the hotel restaurant so we had to go out most nights as meals are not up to par comparing to nearby resturants. It's not so far from Seminyak square you can catch a taxis or take 20 minute walk depending on your schedule and fitness. Otherwise loved it it's a quite spot away from most traffic so really had a good sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good, cheat, away from the main tourist areas

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Away from the noisy tourist areas
Cons: A communal pool with sun would be good. To be fair, there is access to a beach club but it's off site. It is free though and free shuttle
Good hotel, good to be away from the main tourist area. Private pool is small but good, only restriction is that it doesn't get much sun so you can't lie in the sun much during the day. Otherwise very good place to stay, would recomment for a cheap stay, with the normal hotel facilities you would expect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Good villa

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Nice villa near seminyak square and the beach. Can get the square by taxi in 5min. Overall good except breakfast.