Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Anne from Montreal

Très bon emplacement

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
À quelques minutes à pied de la Monkey Forest, à 20-25 min à pied du Ubud palace et market. À 5 min du Yoga Barn et de plusieurs excellents restos (dirigez-vous A gauche en sortant de l'hôtel)... Tacos, pizza, bistro, etc. Chambre et hotel propre. Belle piscine. Seul point... Je crois qu'il est un peu cher pour ce qu'il offre. Mais c'est vrai que c'est le meilleur emplacement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 岡山県


Posted Jan 31, 2016
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

quiet place but not really clean

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: hygiene
Location: monkey temple
I stayed 2 nights in here for pool view room, it is a villa and 2 floor. room is big enough for 2 ppl but not really clean. staff is nice and helpful. but the price for this kind of room is not really cheap, as the water of swimming is not clean and too small.
3 out of 5
by Toni from Rauma

Family yoga trip

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Travelling with 3 y old and a baby. Hotel was nice and pool area beautifull! We had family villa which was nice. The - things in this place was mosquitos, ants in the room! We stayed for 6 nights and they did not change the bedwear thoug I though it would have been needed. The towels were also not changed everyday and they only give us 2 though we were 4 persons! Small things like this could make the place much more comfortable and increase the star level! Nice and tidy but could easily be more! Staff English not so good or them they were just shy and quiet people! Yogabarn is just few hundred meters away and this an Exellent place for todella Who do yoga!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by yayoi from 日本


Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
ホテルの部屋も綺麗。ホテル周辺には、スーパーマーケット、カキアンベーカリー、スパなどがあり便利でした。モンキーフォレストパークまで徒歩5分くらい。ウブドマーケットまで20分くらい。散歩に ちょうどよい距離でした。
4 out of 5
by jillian anne from Sydney

Peaceful escape

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice family run place with idyllic pool and surrounds out back - oasis from hectic pace and traffic out front. Breakfast a little basic but OK
4 out of 5
by Aintzane from Espelette

Petite structure charmante

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Point de départ pour les différentes excursions ! Petit jardin très agréable avec piscine que nous avons aprécié autant pour le petit déjeûner que pour le soir au retour de visite. Situé au centre de restaurants et de boutiques donc très animé ! D'où son petit côté bruyant .
4 out of 5
by Dona from Australia

nice modern small hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
A clean, modern and well maintained small hotel. A little bit noisey both from the road and adjacent room's. Very nice but there are better value around.
5 out of 5
by Mary Lou from Ft Lauderdale, FL

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and we loved our room