Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ubud Bali

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Deux hôtel en un l'un d'une vingtaine d'années face aux rizières et un second de quelques années face à une gorge de la jungle. très bien en général mais pour le spa les masseuses ne sont pas au niveau du prix payé. cours de cuisine disponible avec visite du marché local avant de cuisiner des petits plats balinais.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Serenity

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Wotif
Pure Bliss, our stay at Wapa Di Ume was exceptional to say the least, staff were beautiful people with not anything being too much of a hassle. Only negative is the shower needed a little more attention with cleaning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxurious hotel in an incredible setting

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: The setting, views, and the very comfortable bedroom
Cons: It would be great if the toilet/bathroom had a door, or at least a privacy screen.
Location: A short drive by hotel shuttle to the centre of Ubud. Easy access to great eating and lots of other tourist attractions
We had a wonderful experience at Wapa Di Ume. The staff were lovely, courteous, and helpful, particularly Uni at the main reception. Our room and the whole hotel were super clean and the pools, yoga room, and dining facilities were all excellent. The hotel was recommended to us by a friend, and we would have no hesitation in recommending it to our friends. Thank you for helping us have such a relaxing time in Ubud!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from valley stream ny

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Beautiful property but a bit away from the action.
5 out of 5
by Lan from Hong Kong

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff is very sweet and helpful, they upgrade our room with private pool when we only booked standard room, and special thanks to them for their arrangement for my brother's honeymoon room which let them had a wonderful experience there. I specially like the hotel environment, the view is so pretty and so nature!
5 out of 5
by Melanie from Albany, NY

Wapa Di Ume Resort was the best!

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful... would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

최고의서비스 호텔

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
친구와함께한 우붓여행.. 와파디우메 호텔이 맘에들어 찜만해두다 특별할인이 떠서 예약해 다녀왔다. 도착해 스위트룸으로 업그레이드해주셔서 더욱환상적인 운치있는곳에서 머물수있었다. 시내와는 1.5km정도 떨어져있었지만 매시간때마다 셔틀을 운행하고 있어 불편함도 전혀없었고.. 마지막날 11시 체크아웃하고 짐을 맡긴후 밤10시에 공항으로 떠나야하는 일정이었는데 체크아웃시 밤에 공항으로 가시면 샤워필요하시지않냐며 먼저 호텔측에서 제안을 해줬고.. 우린 하루종일 여행일정을 소화한후 호텔에도착해 호텔측에서 무료서비스해준 새로운 룸에서 샤워하고 한시간 편히쉬다 몸도마음도 쾌적한상태에서 돌아올수있었다.. 정말 다음에 우붓에가면 꼭 다시들리고싶은 최고의 서비스를 제공하는 호텔이다.
5 out of 5
by Hanna from Bara

Helt fantastiskt!

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Älskade hotellet! Låg perfekt bara 5min från ubudcentrum och hotellet anordnade bil till och från varje timme. Infinitypoolen var helt otrolig! Och läget av hotellet mitt bland risfälten var magiskt. Servicen var oklanderlig och god mat i båda restaurangerna! Rekommenderar starkt!
4 out of 5
by YUAN from 北京

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
朴素雅致的风格很舒适,完全贴近自然。只是蚂蚁多,屋内还有小动物
4 out of 5
by Ming-Chang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels