Ratings based on 793 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome plus

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Had what i needed
Location: all good
Nice place close to everything had everything we wanted staff where so awesome comfort plus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel located well in busy Kuta

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Hotel grounds really nice and well layer out. Off the main strip so quiet but in easy reach of everything.
Cons: Enjoyed my stay
Location: It's Kuta. Its really busy, full of 'hawkers' (trying to sell you tat etc) and lively. If prepared and feel you can handle this environment, your good
Booked this hotel then heard many a bad thing about the Kuta area in general so was anxious on what to expect. Lesson learned around doing research first before booking. Hotel it's self was excellent. Few hundreds yards off the main strip so quiet and secluded. Staff all helpful and friendly and facilities were well kept and had a cosy feel to it. I would stay again and recommend this to friends and family. Of course I would suggest you are prepared for Kuta, it's busy and lively, but this was not a problem, have for whites about you and enjoy it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Western Australia

Perfect location

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Shopping, nightclubs at your doorstep 5 minutes to beach perfect location
Have tried other hotels but always return. The staff are the friendliest feel so welcome hi and nothing is to much trouble. Perfect location awesome breakfast and nice sized rooms. Will always keep coming back to my favourite home
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Our room was fortunately close to the pool
Cons: As mentioned above lifts are required for elderly and disabled people
Location: The location of hotel is the most positive aspect, close to shopping and eateries
Unfortunately the hotel is outdated, the buildings require lifts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

First time in this hotel very relaxing I will stay

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Good pool good rooms
Cons: Have kettle and coffee in the room
Location: Very good
Nice clean close to nite life I will stay again we had very nice service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide South Australia

Great location close to everything.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
We came as a group of 8. Enjoyed the hotel, relaxed around the pool and breakfast was plenty. All friendly staff who were always there to help you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt och nära till shopping

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Personal, poolområde, service, nära flygplats
Cons: Fläktar i receptionen
Location: Shopping, massage, sightseeing, Kuta beach, Beach walk galleria, äta, uteliv, avkoppling
Bra incheckning, trevlig personal, rent städat snyggt, nära till butiker, massage, avkopplande och tyst trots att det ligger mitt i centrum av Kuta nära minnesmonumentet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
We stayed in a villa with pool. Everything very clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly. The only negative was you could hear the music from neighbouring premises until 4am every day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great Experience!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: So close to everything, Yes it is in the heart of party town but the music is to be expected.
Cons: Only problem I found was some of the walk ways were a little over looked with pebbles popping out at times.
Location: Close to Everything! It's shoppers dream. Locals are beautiful. For my first time in Bali and on my own, I never once felt unsafe
Room was clean, fresh towels and linen daily. Staff are always doing something to maintain the area, pool was always full but very untidy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shower pressure no good

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Nice clean room for its age.. The shower pressure just dribbles out. Apparently talking to other guests it's the same throughout. Otherwise you get what you pay for