Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff and location only good thing about it

Posted May 13, 2017
room smelt misty, sheets were stained even when "fresh" daily. water in shower was cold 3 days of trip. shower head clogged water came out like tap. pool was closed due to chemicals not right and even when open still looked cloudy . solo not worth what we were charged. would definitely not recommend if we had not prepaid I would have left immediately
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Budget Hotel in good location

Posted Apr 15, 2017
If you are not too precious then the large room, comfortable bed and great location will outweigh the fact that this hotel is tired. The pool is nice - if you want to catch some rays then do so before 2pm as it shades over by then. The bathrooms could do with a proper clean. Staff do not bother you here - we enjoyed this because once you step out into the street it's the opposite! The interconnecting rooms were great with our 2 children.
1 out of 5
by Eric

Not happy!!

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
I did not enjoy my stay. Departed 7 days before departure date. The towels were grey and full of holes!! The pool was not clean. Coming down the stairs, there was a terrible smell. This hotel may have been awesome 30 years ago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Budget accomation in good location

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Cheap
Cons: showers to be cleaned more
Location: great location in the heart of legian 5 minute walk to the beach
For $18 a night you can not complain, we checked into room 15 originally but found the toilet and shower pressure to be really bad so checked into room 14 with no issues with the staff and found it fine. Large bed, mini bar in room. Staff were friendly and also allowed us to check out at 2pm instead of 12pm with no extra charge. Pool was out of action for a day and a half to be cleaned. Some renovations happening at the moment so look forward to returning and seeing the new refurbished rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice hotel walk distance to all activities

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Lastminute
Good hotel with very friendly staff and very spacious room. Quite and hidden spot middle of the town. Easy access to pubs restaurants and market.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Lastminute
Friendly staff, great breakfast. Could do with an update in bathroom. Central to markets and restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport but not clean

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Wotif
Photos from the place have to be made by professional photographer or old because it doesn't look nowhere near as nice. Smelly and dirty room but friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very average over rated.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Nil
Cons: Just rate it accordingly so people are not miss lead.
Location: Just on a busy shopping street.
Dirty bedding,blood spit,urine and sex stained mattress protectors.Old and dated, looks nothing like pics.Bathroom taps not fitted properly just loose.Shower areas rusty and moldy.Noise aircon.Breakfast area dirty very unclean Kettle and equipment disgusting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
everything is good for the price. only wifi not working need to go outside of the room then can get wifi.