Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

The hotel was very noisy and hard to get to sleep.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Guests were in the pool being very noisy till after midnight with the staff not taking any action. We had to actually yell out to tell them to shut up. Would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, Australia

Budget motel

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathrooms general make over
Location: Close to street markets, restaurants and only 5 min walk to the beach
The staff are very happy and friendly, the motel is in a great location but needs a big makeover, especially the bathrooms, the room was very dark great for sleep when you get used to the road noise. The blinds were broken so could not let light in. Such a pity it could be a lovely place if it was maintained.
4 out of 5
by Emil from Borås

Prisvärt!

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Gångavstånd till det mesta och väldigt prisvärt hotell! Det är stora trevliga rum. Frukosten är helt okej. Poolen är inte i bästa skick men det går att svalka sig åtminstone.
2 out of 5
by Geoffrey from Perth

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was what I expected for the price. Staff were friendly and the room was clean. Bathroom sink was leaking first day but was promptly fixed. Was great value for money and as I was on my own for this trip I was OK with it.
5 out of 5
by Tatiana from Москва

Последний 5 ночей перед отъездом

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Заселялась после поездки на Гили и другого отеля, к сожалению комнаты для хранения багажа на 1-2 дня у них нет, пришлось багаж оставить в старом отеле, чтоб не тащить с собой. Отель не большой, но очень приятный для проживания. Персонал очень, очень хороший! Неоднократные просьбы позвонить с ресепшена они выполняли без всякого возмущения даже в 3 часа ночи, поскольку за нами не приехал транспорт на Батур. Завтраки по меню из 3-х, Американский, континентальный и Балийский. Кушала лишь первые оба, вкусно, ничего сверхъестественного, но голод удовлетворить достаточно, жаль только фруктов нет. Номера приемлемо чистые, если придираться то находила чужие черные волосы на полу и в постели, и плохо отстиранное постельное белье, но никаких черных пятен на нем не было. До пляжа близко, есть магазинчики на Меласти стрит, рядом какая-то крутая кондитерская, так и не зашла в нее. если повернуть за угол то выйдешь на Легиан стрит, до баров придется чуток пройти. Спать в отеле можно спокойно, дороги почти не слышно, лишь иногда особо ревущие экземпляры отдельного транспорта. На общих балкончиках нет стульчиков и столиков, поэтому таскала себе из ресторана кресло, первые 2 дня они еще боролись и уносили его, после сдались и не трогали до моего отъезда =) Выбирала по соотношению цена качества и осталось очень довольна.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great location

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Budget accommodation in a great location. Needs a revamp desperately but the bed was comfy and linen clean and staff very nice. was perfect for my short 3 night stop over.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Small hotel and friendly staff.
Cons: Had a problem with lighting.
Location: Plenty restaurants nearby and close to everything.
Good restaurants nearby. Good value for money, would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Qld

Good price, good location

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: for the price what could one expect.
Location: Cafe's , Bars
Great staff and central to all the things we needed, staff always friendly, is one of the better budget hotels I've stayed at in Bali.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newcastle australia

Great budget hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Wotif
after having read some unhappy reviews about Wida hotel, my expectations weren't high. It turned out to be a pleasant surprise! The location is fantastic if you want to cross the road to markets,cafes& shops.a 10 min walk to the beach, & easy to get taxis from here! The room was clean,comfortable,free wifi,cable tv& basic breakfast included. The pool area is small (the downside is there were only 4 deck chairs for entire hotel) If you are on a beer budget,this hotel is great& i would consider staying here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Hôtel accueillant, calme et proche de la plage

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Le lit Queen size; la climatisation, la piscine, les fleurs et arbustes luxuriants, l'odeur du frangipanier. Le calme et la proximité de Kuta beach.
Cons: Pas de restaurant dans l'hôtel (seulement petit déjeuner)
Location: Quartier de Legian, très vivant, boutiques, petit marché, petits restaurants et accès à la plage de Kuta rapide (10 min de marche)
Nous sommes arrivés de nuit (23h30) au Wida Hôtel, nous avons été très bien accueillis et avons pu nous baigner dans la jolie piscine tout de suite. La chambre était assez grande avec un énorme lit queen size très confortable. Le petit déjeuner en extérieur le matin est très agréable; le personnel charmant. Il y a un petit réfrigérateur dans la chambre qui fonctionne très bien, nous avons pu mettre nos bouteilles d'eau et fruits au frais et c'était très agréable. La salle d'eau est correcte et la douche agréable (eau chaude). Bonne expérience, nous nous sommes sentis comme dans un hôtel familial, simple et agréable.