Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa from jakarta

Nothing to complain

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, clean, room is big ,helpfull staff
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheila

Not clean and run down

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Due to a situation with our flight, we had to stay in Bakipapikan. It is not a touristy town, but the hotel was on the water. Great we could relax here for a few days since our original plan did not go accordingly. It was very hard to determine which hotels were nice in Balipapikan. This hotel got 3.5 stars, but it looked like we could just relax on the beach. First of all no beach. The hotel just overlooks the ocean. The pool closes so early at 6:00. Our hotel safe did not have a battery in it, but that didn't mater because the door didn't lock! We pre-paid for three days, but ended up leaving two days early. Oh and this place was so dirty! Mold all over the bathroom, ants crawling all over the floor and the walls were dirty. All of the amenities were really run down too. I was very dissapointed with hotels.com for having this hotel listed on their website.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luthfi from samarinda

Need Improvement

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Guest Supplies not complete, reserved non smoking room but they gave me smoking room, reserved twin bed but they gave me single bed, Pool Very Dirty, Staff need to smile :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yanu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by deasy from balikpapan

Enjoy Holiday

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
nice hotel and qualified...i'm enjoy with my holiday, and will be my favorite location for next holiday. Thanks Aston
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mark from tokyo

まあまあかな。

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
他に良いホテルが無いので、利用するかんじ。良くも悪くもない。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Crowman from Japan

停電と断水

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
空港からも近く、ホテルの部屋は広く清潔で快適だったけれど、朝5時前後の外からお祈りの声がうるさく、工事のためか停電が数回あり、また2つあるエレベーターも1つが故障で、停電の影響か数時間だけ断水もあり、改善を求めたい。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by itonk from smd, kaltim

Hotel dgn view laut

Posted May 28, 2014
Saya sdh booking dgn kriteria no-smoking room krn bawa baby dan balita..alhasil sy dpt room yg smoking yg sy msk kondisi kamar bau rokok menyengat dengan kamar sdh dihidupkan..sdh complain ke receptionist, dan blg room service akan segera mentreatment room, tetapi sy tunggu sampai anak" tertidur tdk muncul jg..bad service..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TS from Singapore

Reasonably Good Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Massage service was average. Nothing much to do in vicinity. Downside is that not many people speak English.