Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Below average hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Waited 1.5 hours to check in as our room wasnt ready at 4pm Hotel is in need of a renovation Wifi doesnt work but that could be due to general vacinity of hotel Definitely recommend another hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2017 by Ketut Kartika, Hotel Management
Dear Mr./Ms. Jackie, It is with deep regret please accept our apology for your previous stay with us. We have anticipated the long queue of check in by doin g a courtessy call for in house guest. For your information, our rooms are being refurbish and hopefully will be done by the end of next year. Wishing you to comeback again and stay with us. Regards, Ketut Kartika - General Manager
4 out of 5
by Sathianathan

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017
Dear Mr./Ms. Sathianathan, thanks for the 4 stars rating given to us! Look forward to see you again on your next trip. Regards, Ketut Kartika - General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WATER SMELLS MAGNISIUM VERY BAD UNABLE TO TAKEBATH

Posted Oct 8, 2017
2 DAYS WITH NO BATH TAP WATER AND SHOWER SMELLS BAD MAGNESIUM.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Ketut Kartika, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, honestly we put ourself down by failed to giving you the best water quality. At the meantime, we are working on our water treatment to reduce the bad smell and providing best water quality. Hope you will be back and stay with us again, to show you improvement from our side. Regards, Ketut Kartika - General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotell

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Travelling alone and had booked executive room, changed to a superior which was much better in both room felling and also the comfort. The hotel is ok, and there are some good spots to view the sea. No beach though. Internet Wifi good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017
Dear Mr./Ms., thank you for your 4 star rating for us and I am glad to hear your positive review. Look forward to welcome you again! Regards, Ketut Kartika - General Manager
3 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017
Dear Mr. Ronald, thank you for the 3 star rating for us! Hope you will have a better experience during your next visit. Regards, Ketut Kartika - General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Worst
4 out of 5
by Morris

Almost great.!!

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, Nice location, has a nice safe and bathroom. Has an elevator and LCD TV. Comfortable bed, great swimming pool. Excellent complimentary breakfast. The toilet kept running all night they needed to fix it. The AC worked great. The safe was large enough for my laptop. They do attract many children / families and those children fill the pool many hours and run around in the hallways, it is a little hard to get a good night sleep with all the noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Hotel with a nice view but that's about it!!!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
I think my title should sum it up. This hotel was saved by the view orherwise room was dirty like small ants everywhere from kitchen to bathroom. Stain on the bedsheet, ashes on the couch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appropriate value for money

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Old but inexpensive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels