Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yarra Valley, Victoria.

Great location close to shops

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: Room size
Location: Walking distance into town with Maccis across the road. Didnt’t hear any noise from there.
Our room was a big one. The location is good within walking distance of Main Street. The bathroom was huge. The bathroom could have been a little cleaner around the basin (if Ihad to pick) The bed was super comfy with crisp linen. We had a fully shaded balcony and our car was parked out from the door.
4 out of 5
by Rilma

overall

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
overall great, however the deal hotels.com gave me was questioned by the manager who would have loved to charge me more but did not i suppose because of his contract with you.
4 out of 5
by Stuart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
It was a great hotel, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was large and very clean just as in the pictures.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A comfortable stay at the Comfort Inn

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly service, clean, comfortable, quiet, in a great area and had the best shower!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great location

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Wotif
Great location, lovely owner, comfy bed and room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Wotif
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Friend staff, clean and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Close to shopping centre, good location.
Very pleased with the accomodation. We will return to stay.
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in central location

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location is great.
Have stayed at this motel before and found it to be in a great location. Rooms are spacious and clean and staff are friendly. Would definitely stay here again.