Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovelyhotel convenient to our location.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Everything fromconvenience to our location and again staff were very accommodating.
Cons: Not from our point of view.
Location: We were attending the Aviva so we had all the requiremens and amenities on hand.
We were very happy with the hotel and staff were very accommodating to our needs. We will certainly use the hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by PD, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review
4 out of 5
by Bryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Margaret J

Home from Home

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly, comfortable, great breakfast
5 out of 5
by Leigh

Great Stay!

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely stay at Glenogra- Peter greeted me and immediately brought my bag to my room. The room was cosy and clean and the bed was super comfy! I only stayed for about 18 hours but I would certainly stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good b&b in nice location.

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good b&b in nice location. Overall clean, comfortable bed and well equipped. Shower was pretty poor though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by Ruth

Very nice property and service

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place, comfortable bed, quiet area and quiet building. Nice staff and delicious breakfast, even though I do not usually have much of a breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017
Thank you so much, glad you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
by John

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Could do with a little freshening up, problem with the shower head, management appreciated being informed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback John, I hope you enjoyed your stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better options elsewhere

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Tired decor
4 out of 5
by caitriona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A real gem!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
It's so easy to give Glenogra a positive review. Brilliant welcome and warm fare well, with all in between of an equal standard. We will be back!