Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Close to aviva but dissappointing hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2017
When we arrived our room was not ready (4pm). We also had to make the sofa bed up for our two children to sleep on. Staff gave little information on check in..for example I had to find out for myself what time to check out at. There were only 2 cups in our room so we asked for somemore. Guess what time they arrive..about 11.15pm! With 2 young children we were sleeping at that stage but hey they rang the doorbell to wake us up! The fire alarm went off (around midnight) and all I can say is I hope a real fire never happens as everyone just gathered in the lobby and staff gave no direction or assurance to residents as to what was going on. Definitely not 5 star. Stay elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent people very knowledgeable, amazing time

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Great people, will be going back absolutely. Front desk staff is phenomenal. Very much appreciate their guidance and help
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice location

Posted Jul 20, 2017
The location of the hotel is great but honestly, the staff was the biggest downfall. They were rude and not accommodating at all to the fact that myself and 3 siblings were sharing one room with two beds.
5 out of 5
by Deb

Conference stop

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. My family and I were here for a conference. My daughter liked the pool. Breakfast was amazing every morning. Room and beds were very nice - best sleep of our vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Downtown

Posted Jul 13, 2017
It is close to the hop on hop off bus stop for touring Dublin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B, North Carolina

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Hotel great, Expedia, um no. Horrible fraudulent company. Had several problems with vendors Expedia uses. Don't use a shuttle service, don't book a tour online with Expedia. The vendor showed no record even though I paid and had tickets, and Expedia wouldn't refund my money. Shuttle didn't show up and we had to take another taxi. Expedia won't even refund my pre-paid money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
A most elegant and excellently thought through hotel. Well worth visiting
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Excellent

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Everthing was great. Would recommend this hotel to a friend for sure. Staff were very nice and the food was great. Brad
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels