Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
No complaints whatsoever! Good links into the town centre and the airport with bus stop round the corner as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Inga, Hotel Management
Hi, Many thanks for such a kind review. Kind Regards From the Team at Morehampton Townhouse
5 out of 5
by BR

Great customer service!

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed it and would stay here again. The staff were super helpful and friendly. They gave me directions and advice on buses and timetables as well as allowing me a late checkout time with no questions asked. Thanks for a great stay!
5 out of 5
by John Picksley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Good value/ Great location.

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great location near Donnybrook. On reliable bus lines. Very good for this class of establishment and price point. Great neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Freat stay!!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Two small things. When I got to the hotel I confirmed my free breakfast which stated free in my itenararay. The lady at the desk told me that her paperwork said I had to pay, after verifying my itenary she said it will be free. I guess that was s mistake through them and the booking site. Another thing, the hot water heater to make tea or coffee in the room needs to be changed, the metal inside is totally black and worn out. Other than that it was great. They also have an awesome breakfast. Would defensively recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by MT, Hotel Management
Dear Previous Guest, We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Morehampton Townhouse and thank you for giving us 5 out of 5. Thank you also for the helpful comments which will help us to improve our customer service experience. We hope you will return soon again. Kind regards, Morehampton Townhouse Staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tight quarters

Posted May 20, 2017
Nice restaurant nearby but room a little bit small. Staff was helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by MT, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. Kind regards, Morehampton Townhouse Staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, England

Good quality. Great value.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Location: Locally there is a park and shops for essentials. It is close to Dublin centre. I walked into town, but there is good public transport.
The accommodation is not central in Dublin but close enough with good public transport. The room and facilities were modern and clean. Staff friendly. For the quality it represented great value.
5 out of 5
by Willy M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff.lovely victorian house. Very close to the US embassy and great value for money. I'll definitely be back if I'm in the area again