Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great location, great price and amazing people!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Been coming for years.........overall the place looks dated but it is always in perfect condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Enjoyed the pool and the Inn is close to the racetrack and downtown Saratoga.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saratoga, NY

Quiet Retreat

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Our stay at the Roosevelt Inn was great. Quiet location. Beautifully landscaped property. Clean facilities pool indoor, jacuzzi and outdoor pool. A restful stay not far from town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
My experience was quite pleasant. Accommodations we comfortable, service was pleasing, breakfast was enjoyable and staff was courteous and it made my stay pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a rural setting. Lots of grounds around the hotel. Hotel has some nice amenities for this area (indoor pool, sauna, etc)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are happy to hear you had such a great experience while visiting. We hope the next time you are in town; we will have the honor of having you stay with us again. Take care till we see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Very Pleasant Experience

Posted Apr 6, 2017
My hotel stay was very pleasing. The room was well accommodated and had a very homely feel to it. My only complaint would be the location of the inn. I had to make U-Turns to get in and out to go anywhere. Also, the wifi speed was a staggering 2mbps
4 out of 5
by edwin

close enough to saratoga. cheap enough to afford

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
room was Very clean but decorated in a heavy dark style. great pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corinth

Clean quiet. Courteous staff.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
All in all niceroom. Fridge needs to be replaced. Cafe nearby.
5 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aaron

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
2nd time there.we'll be back.