Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by daniel from Lamorlaye France

Excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour golfique entre amis. A 100 m de l'entrée du golf, 20 m du practice. Literie parfaite, restaurant excellent. Manque portes manteaux dans les salles de bain.
4 out of 5
by Sheila from Shanagolden

Total bliss

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing nice staff lovely food only one problem no milk at any tea stations
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Drimoleague

A hotel to return too

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great bedroom, beautiful fresh friendly breakfast with a classy hotel in a very scenic area of ballybunion, run by a friendly lady Aoife
5 out of 5
by Markus from Schweiz

Markus,

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr freundliche Gastgeber, frisch zubereitetes Frühstück mit den besten Erdbeeren von Irland
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

very comfortable hotel close to the golf course.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: room and food.
lovely hotel. Very comfortable beds and spacious room. We had an evening meal in the hotel. It was of a high standard and good value. Breakfast was lovely. Everything was ordered from a menu and freshly cooked. I would definitely recommend this hotel and use it again if in the area. .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't let you sleep in but lovely hotel and rooms!

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Was a lovely hotel and room... The menu was not impressive, nor was the meal, and many knocks on the door in the morning to clean towels before they had even been used while we were still asleep. A bit far from center of town.
5 out of 5
by Alesia from Ludlow Massachusetts

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at Teach de Broc. The room was very clean and comfortable. They even have bathrobes and slippers for their guests to use. The restaurant was VERY good and and the wait staff professional and friendly. We had a wonderful after dinner gathering in their lounge. Besides us American's there were Australians and Irishmen who all gathered for piano music, singing and poems. Unexpected but fantastic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Teach De Broc stay.

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant B&B staff friendly and attentive.
3 out of 5
by Korstiaan from Woudenberg

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Geen gastvrije ontvangst. Diner en ontbijt was super goed! Kamer goed. Totaal geen service, koud water om te douchen, geen excuus, super slecht!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Tout ce que l'on peut attendre d'un hôtel

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Le personnel est vraiment disponible et l'accueil est chaleureux L'équipement des chambres est haut de gamme
Cons: Aucun
Location: En bord de mer, près du golf . Eloigné des villes moyennes de la région Permet de visiter la péninsule de Dingle, le ring of Kerry, le nord du Kerry
Face au golf de ballybunion, un guesthouse haut de gamme avec un personnel à l'écoute. Séjour formidable qui permet de rayonner dans le kerry ( un peu éloigné 50 km du ring of kerry) et vers la shannon. 4 jours formidables à découvrir la région