Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peachtree City, Ga

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Warm and friendly. Excellent food and service--and across the the street from the golf course!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 5, 2017
More elegant than other places we have stayed. Very nice lounge and open spacious rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for playing Ballybunion

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is across the street from Ballybunion's practice facility. You can walk out the front door and hit range balls in less than 100 paces. Clean room with a true King bed (hard to find in Ireland). Excellent cuisine in the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review
5 out of 5
by Justin

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Had a lovely relaxing stay in Teach de Broc. This is a delightful hotel overlooks Ballybunion golf course. The staff are very helpful and courteous with excellent customer service. Our room was very spacious, clean and well decorated. We enjoyed a delicious meal in the much sought after restaurant. Would definitely advise eating here.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great hotel and hosts!

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
AWESOME!!!!
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sheila from Shanagolden

Total bliss

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing nice staff lovely food only one problem no milk at any tea stations
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Drimoleague

A hotel to return too

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great bedroom, beautiful fresh friendly breakfast with a classy hotel in a very scenic area of ballybunion, run by a friendly lady Aoife
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Belfast

very comfortable hotel close to the golf course.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: room and food.
lovely hotel. Very comfortable beds and spacious room. We had an evening meal in the hotel. It was of a high standard and good value. Breakfast was lovely. Everything was ordered from a menu and freshly cooked. I would definitely recommend this hotel and use it again if in the area. .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't let you sleep in but lovely hotel and rooms!

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Was a lovely hotel and room... The menu was not impressive, nor was the meal, and many knocks on the door in the morning to clean towels before they had even been used while we were still asleep. A bit far from center of town.