Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel with great food - great value

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Value - food
Location: great location for walking the coast or seeing the coast via buses
great location in the middle of the northern coast - affordable rooms that are wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Thoroughly enjoyalbe stay

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good location along a beautiful coastline. All the staff without exception were excellent, welcoming and very friendly. The food at breakfast and from the evening menu was very good and good value. Had a music act on twice a week, the young lad who sang was very talented, thoroughly enjoyed it. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
This place has it all. Good sized, very clean rooms. A nice restaurant and bar attached. Food at the bar is great and all the employees were some of the friendliest people we met on our trip.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brendan from masvingo

review

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
awful, small room tv not working, noisy and poor value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopher A from Massachusetts

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel's location was perfect for visiting Carrick-a-Rede rope bridge and the Giant's Causeway and the "Dark Hedges". The room was spacious. The staff at the Fullerton Arms were friendly and helpful. They helped arrange transportation for us so we could do a one way hike along the coastal trail. We enjoyed a traditional Ulster breakfast, with option of soda bread pancake, before we headed off for a day of walking the beautiful coastline.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nijmegen

Good food, friendly staff, reasonably priced.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Friendly staff, nice place close to Carrick-a-rede ropebridge and giant causeway. We stayed here offseason and it was very quite. Due to storm and snow baker had not provided enough bread for toast in the morning according to waiter. He suggested to make that up with some extra eggs and sausages which was fine. Hotelroom is no 5 star, showerhead broke down but still able to shower. Confused for a moment about prepaid booking-status but all solved immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan and family from USA

quality of hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
A gem of a find! Unexpected delights of large family suite and individual single beds. Staff was attentive. Pub below served delicious Irish food and provided authentic, local Irish music.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A comfy pub.

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
Walked to the giants causeway from here. Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul Elliott from Belfast

Food absolutely gorgeous, room not so good.

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Booked a family room,for myself my husband and our 15 yr old son, who in the end decided not to go, Anyway the room had a double bed and a single one,very clean,although not too well thought out, it was a room in the outbuilding that was re-furbishes. The main problem was it was in the car park and other guests and restaurant goers parked right outside our bedroom window,so we had to keep the curtains closed the whole stay. glad it was only one night or we would have asked to be moved. Other than that, staff lovely and food really good.