Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
This was a very comfortable b&b at a very reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by Danie et Bernard from Bretagne

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels
Très très agréable et confortable B&B . L'hôtesse est " aux p'tits soins" avec ses touristes et les guide parfaitement pour les visites à ne pas manquer dans les environs .
5 out of 5
by Young couple from England

Didn`t want to go home

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels
The Pinetree B&B was the best place we`ve ever stayed at. There was nothing to complain about. The service was great (the owner is a very nice lady who will help you with everything), our room, especially the bed was very comfortable. We had an en suite bathroom which was nice and clean. The house itself is beautiful with a huge lounge and a nice garden. One of the best things was breakfast. The night before you get to choose the things you want to eat and when you want breakfast and everything will be freshly cooked in the morning. We recommend the Pinetree B&B to everyone. It was just a great stay and we will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Jack from Colorado

Nicest Place We Stayed at in Ireland

Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels
Close to the Dark Hedges, Giant's Causeway and Dulcune Castle the location was great. The room was perfect with a very nice bed. Breakfast was spectacular, but the best part was staying up with the owner as she regaled us with the local history and stories of Northern Ireland. She made us feel completely and perfectly at home. Perfect stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels
I stayed at Pinetrees with a friend during our stay in Antrim and it was lovely! Eileen- don't call her ma'am- was great. The room was superior and breakfast was wonderful. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by The Fords


Posted Jul 18, 2012 on Hotels
Very friendly, really made to feel at home. Room very comfortable and great breakfast. Lounge to relax in. Lots of advice on local amenities
5 out of 5
by L

Lovely B&B

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels
The B&B is lovely and clean. Its also very comfortable. Breakfast is done by a menu system, which I have never seen in a B&B before. I would recommend this B&B to a friend and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by f Matthews

Posted Jun 15, 2012 on Hotels
A very pleasant stay with very friendly and helpful hosts who went out of their way to make you feel welcome. The best breakfast we have encountered.
5 out of 5
by S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels