Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel, personale cortese ed efficiente

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Camera familiare spaziosa e pulita. Personale efficiente e cortese. Il centro è raggiungibile a piedi in pochi minuti. Wi-Fi non molto potente
3 out of 5
by marina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

エレベーターがない。場所は駅前で便利。朝食無料。

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: 立地が良い。
Cons: なんとかエレベータをつけてほしい。
Location: 駅を旧市街の方向に出て、バスターミナルを渡ったところです。看板が分かり易いので、苦労しないで見つけられると思います。
客室が4階建てのホテルですが、エレベータがありません。狭い階段をスーツケースを持って上り下りしないといけません。他のリューベクのホテルがどうか分かりませんが。 朝食が無料で助かりました。エレベータがないことを除けば、雰囲気も良く、お奨めのホテルです。
4 out of 5
by TOMAS from Erandio

Lubeck: ciudad con encanto de paso a otras ciudade

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Área que aunque próxima a la estación central es tranquila y silenciosa. También resulta cercana para la visita al casco antiguo de la ciudad.
4 out of 5
by dieter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ettie Trier from Glumsø

Kan kun anbefales!

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Super venlig og imødekommende betjening. Lyse og venlige værelser. God beliggenhed. Dejlig morgenmadsbuffet og have til at spise i.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flexible service

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
I slept at this hotel on my way to Copenhagen. It was a perfect choice. I could sleep the night and then eat the delicious breakfast with no need to hurry before check-out. - Hotel staff was very friendly and flexible. My initial room was on the third floor and there was no elevator in the hotel. I told that I had a problem with my foot which I really had at that time. The staff arranged to me another room in the first floor. Also I went to borrow a pen from the reception because I really had lost my own. They gave a pen to me as a present. Now the pen is close to my heart - in my pocket.
4 out of 5
by Maria from Sverige

Rekommenderas !

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell med god frukost och lagom avstånd till centrum!
5 out of 5
by Karl from Nacka, Sweden

Great hotel in Lubeck close to train & bus station

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
I spent 1 night with my children in this lovely hotel. Very friendly staff and closely located to the main train and bus station. Very convenient. Great breakfast as well
4 out of 5
by Dieter from 26316 Varel

Wir waren mit der Buchung und dem Service hr zuf

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Die Buchung klappte und derService vom Hotel war sehr gut.