Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Basic hotel with clean rooms and great service

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Reception staff, cleanliness, nice room, fair price.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Quiet location
Overall, I was very happy with this hotel. The receptionists were very friendly, my room was spotless, comfortable and a great view from the 10th floor. I only stayed a night, so didn't use the kitchen facilities, but it was very well equipped with everything you'd need for self catering. I travelled with a friend who brought his dog and it was a big bonus for us that pets are allowed at the hotel. Although the description on Expedia says that the hotel is in an entertainment district, we didn't find much in the way of entertainment. There are some supermarkets, a bakery and some fast food places close by, though - and a really good Chinese restaurant across the street. The S-bahn station is about a ten minute walk away so getting to central Rostock and the beach at Warnemunde is easy if you don't want to drive. If you're into DDR architecture, this neighbourhood is for you.
3 out of 5
by Anna-Marie from Würzburg

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Günstige, saubere Unterkunft mit großzügigen Zimmern und 24h Empfang. Gute Anbindung nach Warnemünde und in die Stadt. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten aller Art direkt vor Ort. Leider sehr harte Betten und gelegen in einem weniger schönen Viertel, in dem man als Frau nicht alleine unterwegs sein möchte. Dennoch empfehlenswert, gerade für den kleineren Geldbeutel.
3 out of 5
by Sylvia from brest

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
en plein jour même la nuit!!!il manquait un double rideau et de toute façon rien d'occultant!!!quant au net!!!!!quartier tout bouclé vendredi soir!!vraiment triste
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles machbar

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Habe vor Ort ein anderes Zimmer gebucht.Grund:Dieses Zimmer hatte keine Dusche oder Toiltte.( Duschen u. Toilettten waren auf dem Flur,Gemeinschafts- waschräume u. Toiletten.Aufpreis für besseres Zimmer:32.-Euro für 2 Nächte.
4 out of 5
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für kurzen Aufenthalt

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Das Gästehaus ist ein grosser Komplex mit Büros usw.Die Zimmer sind sehr gross und haben eine eher einfache Küche mit 2 Kochplatten. Die Zimmer der tieferen Kategorie verfügen nicht über Bad/WC, diese sind in zahlreicher Anzahl auf dem Flur und leicht erreichbar. Betten je nach Dafürhalten eher hart. Tagsüber ein eher hoher Lärmpegel von der Strasse her. Bei geschlossenem Fenster kein Problem. Das Zimmer hat einen Kühlschrank. Fernseher war alt und sehr klein. Gästehaus liegt in einem Vorort von Rostock. Gute Strassenbahnverbindung ins Zentrum in ca 30 Minuten Fahrzeit
4 out of 5
by Henrik from Aalborg

Meget rent sted

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Meget meget rene bade og toilet forhold
4 out of 5
by Matti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Sehr gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Cons: Bessere Angaben im Portal. Es sind nicht nur in der billigeren Kategorie GEMEINSCHAFTSBÄDER, sonder auch GEMEINSCHAFTSTOILETTEN:
Location: Am Stadtrand in einer Neubaugegend
Mein Aufenthalt war angenehm und die Gegend am Stadtrand auch ansprechend
5 out of 5
by petra from 76694 Forst

Gute Aussicht in den Hafen in Warnemünde

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
zimmer okay . Preis ok, alles top, günstig gelegen auch mit Bahnanschluss , Bus und Straßenbahn