Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aalborg, Danmark

Dejligt hotel med god beliggenhed og dejlig pool.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Hotellets morgenmad er super og at man kan gå til alt i Luebecks Altstadt fra hotellet. Vi brugte ikke busser eller biler i 4 dage.
Cons: Bartenderen i hotellets bar er meget sur overfor de unge tjener. Det var meget træls at se og høre på ikke mindst for de unge mennesker.
Location: Super beliggenhed med gåafstand til alt det man har lyst til i Luebeck. Husk dog havnerundfart og tårnet i ST. Petri, hvor man kommer 50 m. op.
Vi var 2 familier afsted på en miniferie. Vi havde 4 gode dage med super morgenmad og dejligt at børnene kunne lege i poolen om morgenen eller aftenen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suomi

Rauhallinen ja samalla keskeinen sijainti

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Hotelli tasoltaan hyvä. Huoneet hiljaiset ja mukavat.
Cons: Perhehuoneessa voisi olla vuodesohvan sijasta kaksi erillistä vuodetta.
Location: Hotelli sijaitsee puiston keskellä aivan vanhankaupungin portilla. Kävelymatka vanhaan kaupunkiin.
Lyypekki on hieno historiallinen kaupunki, jossa paljon nähtävyyksiä.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from danmark

Dejligt hotel tæt på byen

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Hotellet er i gå afstand fra den indre by. Vi havde nogle gode dage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel im Zentrum Lübecks

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit und das freundliche Personal
Location: Nähe Innenstadt sehr Zentral
Parkmöglichkeiten vorhanden obwohl nur um das hotel kostenlos. Schade .In der Tiefgarage nicht ganz billig .Ansonsten ist das Hotel in allen Bereichen Top.Sauber,Freundliches Personal und Ausstattung hat uns sehr gefallen. Wir kommen gerne wieder
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in Zentrumsnähe

Posted May 17, 2016
Hotel liegt 10 min Fußweg von der Stadtmitte entfernt Gute Parkmöglichkeiten auch außerhalb der wenigen kostenfreien Hotelparkplätze Zimmer sind modern eingerichtet. Statt einem Kühlschrank / Minibar gibts Eiswürfelspender auf dem Flur Schönes, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Birgitte from Brønnøysund

Nice stay for mother and daughter

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here with my daughter, and found the staff very friendly. Excellent service both in restaurant and reception. The only draw-back was, I found the bed too hard.
5 out of 5
by ALGIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Troels from Copenhagen

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with good location. Staff was very nice to deal with. Sadly, there is only one non German tv channel, and the hotel breakfast was sub par.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok hotel for one or two nights

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Ok middle class hotel. Pool in basement could need an update and towels were missing. Wifi Connection bad. Restaurant good. over 40 channels on the tv and only 2 in English, really bad, since most guests were from Nordics. Beds comfortable. Close to city center.