Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel and very reasonable cost

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel at a very reasonable rate, onsite parking, good breakfast, clean and modern, all you really want from a standard hotel and only 5 minutes walk from the old town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Great location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Just stayed for one night and the staff was friendly. Very close to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel close to the Flensburg harbour

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is located very close to the harbour and the pedestrian street. The single room was very small, but the bed was OK. We were four persons that needed a convenient place to stay for one night before we continued our travel. For this purpose the hotel is very well suited. If I go to Flensburg another time I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by John from USA

The German place across the street was great very

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was just ok in fact that was how everything at the hotel was. Not bad for a night or 2. Parking is a nightmare
3 out of 5
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by shlomi from Ramatgan

A good place up north

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good and cosy place up north in the right place. Parking was a challenge however breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by Per from Copenhagen

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
One night's stay. Missing fridge in the room. The sofa was not very comfortable. The restaurant very noisy during breakfast - poor acoustic.
4 out of 5
by Joyce from NY, USA

An evening in Flensburg.

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is immaculate. The staff were mildly friendly. Good location to walk to all the sites.
5 out of 5
by John from England

Great Return trip

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
This was a return stay for us and we will return again. We love walking to the harbor for dinner.