Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Andreas from Hamburg

Ein Kurztrupp...

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Im allgemeinen waren wir zufrieden. Leider hat die Küche bis Ostern geschlossen. (Dieses sollte man schon in der Hotelbeschreibung erwähnen) Somit mußten wir in den Ort zu Abendessen. (gut 1 Km zu Fuß). Frühstück war OK. Gesamtgesehen wenn die Sonne scheint, ein schönes Hotel in ruhiger Waldeslage. Auch für Eltern mit Kinder geeignet. Aktivitäten rundherum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Allt var utmärkt men ingen talade engelska och jag har aldrig förr sovit med lika tjock kudde (ogillar), men förutom det var allt toppen.
4 out of 5
by Birthe from Vordingborg

renlighed af værelse/hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotel, god morgenmad, og rigtig god aftensmad. Værelset ok, men for lille toilet. Et minus også med parkerings pladsen
4 out of 5
by BRIGITTE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hilde

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alexander from Norrköping

Roadtrip

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Mysigt hotell där vi sov en natt efter färjan över från Sverige. Vackert beläget, bra och rena rum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Angenäm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from altensteig

Tolles Hotel am Stadtrand (Natur)

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Sehr gutes Preis Leistungs Verhältnis , ruhige Lage und trotzdem nur 800 m zum Marktplatz. Beschränkte Anzahl an Parkplätzen am Haus.
4 out of 5
by Ann from Göteborg

Lite förbättring.

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Området fint,men vi hade otur med vädret.Vi önskade att matsedeln var översatt till engelska.Vi saknade ett skohorn på rummet.