Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great for road trips

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Friends on a road trip - convenient place for overnight stay - open late, good location and service.
3 out of 5
by Niels from Hove, UK

Easy access

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Except of getting a no smoker room that VERY much smelled from long time use as smoking room everything was ok
3 out of 5
by Alan from Stockport

Poorly Trained Staff

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
The Receptionist photocopied another Guests booking in details then used tippex to hide their details so I could enter mine. It wasn't a quick process! The first Waitress was quite miserable and did not have a good attitude. The second Waitress was brilliant. You can guess who got the tip.
2 out of 5
by Ralf

Online-Buchung und Realität

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Es wäre ein angehemerAufenthalt gewesen, wenn ich bei der Abreise und Bezahlung nicht hätte 40,- € mehr bezahlen müssen, als im Internet gebucht. Angeblich ist im Buchungsportal ein Fehler, der nicht zu beheben geht und dazu führt, dass ich für ein Kind im Zimmer eines Erwachsenen pro Nacht 10,- € extra bezahlen muss. Im Buchungsportal wird aber gerade mit diesem Vorteil geworben. Vor einem Jahr übernachtete ich zu gleichen Bedingungen (allerdings zu einem etwas niedrigeren Tagespreis) in diesem Hotel und es gab keine Anmerkungen. Angeblich hatte man über diesen Fehler hinweg gesehen! Auf der Rechnung ist dieser Betrag von 40,- € nun als Frühstück für 2 Personen für 4 Nächte ausgewiesen, obwohl lt. Buchungsportal Frühstück incl. ist! Die Hotelleitung war sehr uneinsichtig und ich wollte die Diskussion nicht auf die Spitze treiben, also habe ich bezahlt. Das nächste mal buche ich ein anderes Hotel in Lübeck!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel voor prima prijs

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Goed en leuk hotel, prima ontbijt en ook goed te dineren. Goede keuken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, cheep price..

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Nice people, good service, easy parking, old school room, but ok, good price...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Müden

Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: der Service beim Frühstück
Cons: den Check Inn sollte man etwas persönlicher gestalten
Das Frühstück hier war klasse, der Check Inn hätte etwas persönlicher ausfallen können, der Gesamteindruck des Hotels war sehr gut. Die Verkehrsanbindung zum öffentlichen Nahverkehr ist hervorragend. Ich würde das Hotel sicher wieder buchen