Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

God hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: God plass i by.
Cons: Tenke at mye folk kommer fra Norge til Kiel med bil( ferge), da trenger bedre parkeringsplass.
Veldig god sted, men veldig vanskelige å finner plas til å parkere bil!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 4632

Centralt lille hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Centralt lille hotel
3 out of 5
by Joakim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tony

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Dåligt städat rum . Stopp i avloppet i duschen. Lite att välja på till frukost. Dock mycket trevlig personal och läget var toppen om man vill shoppa.
1 out of 5
by Kai from Norge

Ingen rom ledig

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hadde booket rom men ingen rom var ledig når vi ankom. Ble henvist til ett annet hotell som var veldig dårlig
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aachen

Preis und Leistungen stimmen

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Lage und Preis
Location: Zentral gelegen, dennoch ruhig. Alles zu Fuß erreichbar: Hauptbahnhof, Geschäfte, Museen, Theater und Kais für die Kreuzfahrschiffen.
Zentral gelegen, dennoch ruhig. Alles zu Fuß erreichbar: Hauptbahnhof, Geschäfte, Museen, Theater und Kais für die Kreuzfahrschiffen. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okey...

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Et ok hotell, ikke noe mer...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairly central hotel

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Easy to locate, free wi-fi
Cons: Larger room
Location: Easy to locate & fairly central
Easy to find , helpful staff, hotel currently under renovation, our room was compact, would recommend to budget conscious traveller