Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel with no croissants

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. It's a nice and quiet hotel located 10 min from Kiel. However, the light in the room is not cozy at all, and the breakfast is so so. Definitely needs croissants!! :))
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good if you want to be away from the hustle and bustle of every-day city life.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Very quiet neighbourhood, just 10 min drive to downtown, family lead hotel and restaurant with extraordinary friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Karl Eric from Hayesville, NC

Overall a pleasant stay

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
I was travelling with a friend and we booked two rooms here. The hotel is located in a rather unusual area, which is mainly residential. Our GPS had a little trouble finding it, and from the street it doesn't really look like a hotel. It has a strong sports vibe and has both indoor and outdoor tennis courts, which I have never seen at a hotel before. With that said, once we got settled in, it was quite nice. The staff were polite and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. We did not eat dinner there, but did have breakfast, which while not exceptional, was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor defiantly not worth more than a 3.

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was ok, nothing special. Internet was rubbish Was no kettle or tea/coffee in reception has stated in the discription, I enquired about Tea/coffee and was told I can buy in reception but only until 2100. Reception when we checked in at 2030 seemed a bit obnoxious and rude. Person who was working in the morning was pleasant. Car park didn't seem to secure Area was miles away from town and didnt see many options for transport Considering it was a sport hotel the place stank of stale smoke. Breakfast was surprisingly good, about the only really good point.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roligt og rent hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Godt og roligt hotel. Dog ligger hotellet midt i industrikvarteret.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint til prisen

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
God service, rent og pænt. Sauna område hyggeligt og pænt, men lidt intetsigende da der ikke er spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Tolle Zimmer, freundliches Personal, leckeres Frühstück... Kann man nur empfehlen...
5 out of 5
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels