Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert from Helsingfors, Finland

Lite på sidan, men ändå nära.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Rymligt rum, bekväma sängar. Tyst ( förutom spårvagn som inte störde). Snyggt badrum, tillmötesgående personal. Bra, riklig frukost. - Mycket prisvärt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara from Reno/Sparks

Rostock Review

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
There was an easy and short walk from the train station to the hotel. We arrived early (before 11:00 am) and was very surprised to be allowed to move into our room almost immediately. We were given a room on the bottom floor which avoided the need for us to carry our luggage up two flights of stairs. Please note that there are a number of stairs leading up the path to the front door but there is a side door that has only a couple of stairs. The tram runs along the street in front of the house where our room was located. The noise of the tram woke me up a couple of times during the night since it sounded like claps of thunder. The Internet worked very well. We did not opt for the breakfast and can't comment on its quality. We walked through the neighborhood on our way back from the tram station and we noticed how beautifully painted the other houses were but the Stadtperle B&B desperately needs a fresh coat of paint. Our stay was "okay" but the shower drain needs to be cleared since the shower almost overflowed and the pillows are so soft that they almost do not exist (standard for the Baltic Coast area).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dieter from Stockholm

Sista anhalten på semestern

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Enkelt hotell, bekvämt gångavstånd från centrum. Hotellet har några parkeringsplatser på gården, annars besvärligt läge att parkera. Inne är hotellet renoverat, fullt acceptabelt som övernattning innan båtresan till Sverige eller Danmark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edeltraud from lichtenfels o.t. Buch am Forst

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
für eine zwischen Übernachtung war alles O.K. Sehr freundlich und entgegenkommend. Edeltraud u.Alfred Schramm aus Lichtenfels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Felipe from Deutschland

Jederzeit wieder

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nur wenige Gehminuten zum Bahnhof bzw.zur Strassenbahn Haltestelle. Schöne alte Villa, freundlicher Empfang. Super Frühstück.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trevligt hotell men fina rum

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Mycket trevligt hotell, med trevlig personal. Lite äldre rum men nyrenoverade och mycket trevliga och charmiga.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Günstige Lage zwischen Hauptbahnhof und Innenstadt, Supermarkt um die Ecke, Restaurants in der Nähe. Wir waren für eine Nacht da mit 11 Personen (3 Familien - 3 Zimmer) und waren alle zufrieden. Leider kein Aufzug für die 2 Geschosse (hohe Deckenhöhe - problematisch für ältere Gäste).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mario from Markkleeberg

Ideal für eine Stadttour im Zentrum von Rostock

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr liebevoll umgebaute alte Stadtvilla mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern. Wir hatten zu 5. das Zimmer direkt neben dem Frühstücksraum. Wir hatten vieel Platz mit einem Doppelbett, einem Doppelstockbett, einem kleinen Bett und einem ausziehbaren Doppelsofa. Tisch, Stühle... hatten auch noch Platz. Und von den restlichen Gästen hat man nichts gehört. Sehr schön!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gabriella from Stenungsund

Charmigt Familjehotell i Rostock.

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Ett mycket personligt litet hotell i ett gammat viktorianskt hus nära centrum. Personalen var mycket trevlig och det första som hände var att barnen fick varsin leksak ur en låda. Familjerummet var stort och välplanerat. Liten men fullt tillräcklig frukostbuffé. Rekommenderas varmt.