Ratings based on 777 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Admiral Fell inn

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Nice friendly and helpful staff . Great location in Fells Point near the water and great restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wilmington, de

Right in the middle of Fells Point

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Great hotel in the middle of Fells Point. Definitely would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Historical Fells Point

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Good experience! Staff was very friendly! Room was not your typical hotel room and there was a little wear & tear, but it was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Quaint boutique hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I had the best time. Came in before check in time and they were more than helpful with letting me get my room before the time. Also when I needed an extra day stay they accommodated me and treated me amazing even at the last minute when it was unsure of whether I would get another room or not since they were completely booked! Everyone was beyond helpful and nice. Just don't get lost in the maze of this hotel! Lol.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great location in Fells Point. Place was very tired and dirty. Would not stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right in Fell's point!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Charming hotel with tons of character and a few ghosts as well. We had a great time in Baltimore and the location can't be beat! Staff was awesome and very professional. Great spot in Fell's Point! Highly recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Great location but need to update bathrooms a bit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Charming atmosphere.
Cons: Soundproof!
We had an excellent experience at this hotel for our recent one-night stay. We were in town for a bachelorette party and wanted a central location and a good rate. You can't get any better than the Admiral Fell Inn! It was right in the center of all the action, the staff was incredibly helpful during the whole experience, and it's a very charming property with great rooms. The only thing is it's not very soundproof, so we were woken up a few times by neighbors and the ice machine. Nothing too bad, and the rest of the experience was so exceptional that we weren't bothered at all by it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glen Allen, VA

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The hotel is in the perfect location. The hotel is older so don't expect a newer hotel. The service is where this hotel excels. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Tommie from PA

Just go !

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was great.There was a gluten free pizza place and a gluten free restaurant called Points South.