Ratings based on 1,519 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hershey pa

Nice mall and casino close by.

Posted May 28, 2017
Our room had dust and dirt in all the corners, on top of the lights and tv. Which are low enough you can see the top of them. Towel holder and toilet paper holder falling off of the wall. Toilet hardly flushed. The staff was ok, would answer questions if asked. The breakfast is not for everyone. It's a poached egg then a choice of a few things thrown into a cup. (Panera bread is close by). The bed was on the hard side. Wasn't a terrible place just not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Nice stay. Dog friendly, which was why we stayed. Gave us a room on first floor which was great. Will stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff

Posted May 9, 2017
The staff refused to honor the Expedia reservation. The management threatened me when I asked if I needed to call Expedia (the staff member that was on hold with Expedia put them on hold to accept incoming calls). Then the management snatched his business card from my hand (I picked it up off the desk display) after I told him I was filing a complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable; friendly staff.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Quiet comfortable room; friendly staff.
Great location, plenty of parking. Clean facilities inside and out. Quiet, comfortable room with glass enclosed shower and stylish tile. Contemporary decor. The front desk staff were friendly. Hand carts are available for moving luggage. Complementary coffee is provided the morning in a small kitchen area of the lobby; other breakfast items are available for a fee. We will likely stay there again when visiting the area.
5 out of 5
by Grant

Good value

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Easy location. Great floorplan
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, but expected more

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was small and there was a refrigerator but no refrigerator. No real separation from the foyer to the bed area...no lounge area. For the price, that should be included. Additionally, no complimentary breakfast is not desirable when it is offered at competing hotels in the same area. Other guests talked about their location and the amenities they had and more comfort, and they paid less.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Getaway

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
They stay was OK. Close proximity to banks, bars, shopping and the Casino. I believe the hotel will shuttle you to these places too although we did not use it. The only problem I had with the hotel is that there was not a microwave in it ant the tiny refrigerator did not keep anything cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Very peaceful stay and hotel staff was excellent. They were mirrors everywhere for me to take selfies lol.
1 out of 5
by TAMARA

Never ever again

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Oh my god!!!!! This place here never staying again . Something was making noises all night long could not sleep at all . When I got there an. Checked in the key cards did not work . They had to open the room door for me . Could not leave the room because you had no card to get back in . After an hour someone came with a key card . Pools was great that's about it .
5 out of 5
by shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels