Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Forest, CA

Good option if you’re on a road trip

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The room was clean and the beds were comforbake. I was on a road trip and needed a place to stay last minute in the Baltimore area. I asked for a non-smoking room but when I walked through the hallway, there was a strong cigarette smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bklyn ny

near the church for my sister inlaws funeral

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: the cleaness of the rooms and pleasant staff
Cons: the out side parking with garbage behind the chain fence
Location: the location is not all that great and I was only going to a funeral not sightseeing
the hotel was excellent as far as the cleaness as the rooms go but it looks like a long terms rentals for some guest who are rather unsavory looking which could frighting people away. the parking lot had a chain fence with a large amount of nasty garbage of all kinds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
It was a good experience everything was nice, at first Expedia had us booked a day ahead but got it taken care of.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Scary night stay

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Leaving in the morning.
Cons: Please read my experience and start from there.
Location: Horrible location, too much construction going on. Can't be helped I guess.
When I first arrived at this hotel, I immediately parked in the handicap section. Yes, I am handicap. Then I realized the rooms were located away from the handicap section. Sucks for someone handicap. As we entered the hotel, the attendant did not greet us. Then a customer got our attention stating her belongings were stolen from her room and advised us not to stay here. We should have left at that point but we stayed. We were put in room 201 on the second floor. As we (my daughter and I) entered the room, the room smelled of smoke. Someone took fire alarm was taken down and placed in a drawer. The door lock was broken off and there was a big hole in the wall. One of the pillow sheets had blood stain on it. In addition, someone was playing a radio outside which no one (hotel staff) asked them to keep it down. Overall, it was horrible night stay. Definitely not worth what we paid for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel facilties

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Sink was clogged when checked in, reported it the next morning and someone came unclogged it, when I tried it later, still clogged, called several times during that day, had to go down to desk and report it , then someone came around 7:30pm, had to move another room, had party at 8pm, so I was late.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away if you can

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
As soon as we got there it was a half naked woman walking down the hallway saying her daughter kidnapped her and she needed help. The second floor smelled like so much weed I caught a contact. The room was really nice and clean and comfortable. As we were leaving the police was coming in the hotel. This is a place you don't want to be out at night. Crackheads and bums all in the parking lot. Had no other choice but to stay here every other place was booked. I felt like it was over priced for the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elke

Nice room.

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room, had a view of greenery. Out of the way location, so having a car is best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels