Ratings based on 775 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel a short cab ride from the downtown are

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Clean hotel a short cab ride from the downtown area. I wouldn't venture around the surrounding area, even during daylight hours though. Room was clean and comfortable. Super reasonable rates.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Cheap, old hotel with great staff

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Cons: The beds are not terribly comfortable, the chairs are old, and only one electrical outlet worked in the room.
This hotel is in a weird industrial area. It was great, because there was never an issue with parking and the interior hallways and elevators made us feel safe. They offer breakfast which is a plus, and the staff is overly accommodating. If the cities hotels are all booked, or you are looking for a rom on the cheap this is a good option. Got it on Expedia and it was very reasonable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was good and very friendly. Room was clean but outdated. Only major issue was the strong smell of weed thorough out the floor and this hotel needs an exterminator, they definitely got roaches. I didn't see a lot but enough to make me put my luggage back in my car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impatient staff

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine with the room except for the morning when as I was getting dressed, a morning staff member knocked on my door and wrote down something in her journal and looked at me and said "Oh you're a late checkout". That freaked me out as I was worried that I was truly late to check out and I was not even ready in the slightest. The hallway reeked of marijuana and cigarette smoke as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Check in clerk was very unfriendly, upon leaving could not get copy of bill said I had to get it from Hotels.com. Cont. breakfast was bagel, cereal, coffee and juice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore city

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
i got the rest i really needed! very comfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little out of the way.

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice facility, friendly staff. A big party was going on in one of the convention rooms, so it was very busy with folks coming and going -- but no noise in room from the celebration or later in the evening when any were going to their rooms. The hotel is not conveniently located to any shopping or restaurants . but easy access to get to places.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
I had an amazing time. The oom was clean, the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Toilet ran alot